Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4385 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4385)
Sort by:
Juwita A. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Nice stay

Staff was very nice, clean room, close to bb
8
It was nice stay, room is clean, staff very friendly and helpful, will go back again.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 23, 2013
Old Hotel but Newly Refubrished

Graeat Location & Easy to Find.
6.3
Hotel Lobby Air should be clean and hygenic that everybody can breath smoothly.
N H. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2013
comfortable

location, new luxury hotel
7.7
this is 5th times i have been in Kuala Lumpur, however, Swiss garden is one of 2 most hotels i like, besides park royal services suite KL
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Cleanliness, nice city view & convenient.

Ballroom, gym and e cafe
7.3
Dislike: 1) Parking lots looks like not secure. 2) Flat rate Rm 10 for guest car parking while others hotel rarely to do this.
Abdull S. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Swimming pool small , Shopping 15-20min walk far..

Hotel clean,quite place Not heavy traffic
6.7
Ok ok Not much as we go on Ramadan month so Not much activity.
Leonard Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location, nice rooms

Location, comfortable room, clean
8.7
No issues with the room itself, but one thing I don't understand - the hotel charges 10 ringgit for car park. Typically, hotels give the car park for free (or perhaps it's just factored into the price of the rooms). In this case, nothing is said about the car park costing money, and when on the way in, I was even told by one of the concierge staff to remember to get a stamp at reception for the car park so I am not charged for it. But when checking out, the reception told me that she would only return 190 of the 200 I placed for deposit as the car park cost 10. I mentioned that I was told it would be free, but was just told that "the car park is chargeable". On the way out, I asked a different concierge staff if the car park was free, and he said yes, as long as I got it stamped. I then returned to the reception, to double check, and again was just told that "car park is chargeable". I'm not sure if this means they always charge for it, or she just decided to charge me this time? 10 ringgit isn't much for parking in KL, but (1) the different advise given by different staff is confusing, and (2) the hotel should factor it into the price, or at least mention up front that parking isn't free, as it is not standard practice to charge for car parks at hotel in this price range.
Rohaizad M. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
excellet

parking, clean, value for money, comfortable room
10
Soon P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Ok

Near city, cheap
5
Ok. But the carpet was very dirty. Hope this hotel will maintain their bathroom. Certain facilities was not working in the room. Quite frustrating
Frank K. Solo travelers Germany, July 20, 2013
the stay at SwissGardenHotel was Okay

Breakfast, Location
5.3
the Room of Deluxe looks more like a cheap Standard room. the price is to high for that old hotel. The breakfast was good. The swimmingpool is very small.
Ping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Clean, Convenient, Nice

Clean, Convenient, Nice
8
Nice City Hotel with good environment. easy access to nearby shopping area. good facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05