Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4388 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4388)
Sort by:
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, July 12, 2013
It was a vry good stay worth the money

staff, spaceous rooms, proximity to shopping areas
7.3
I would rank the stay as very good. Improvement is needed in: repalce beds they were old and I could feel the springs in my back, and food needs to be of international varity.
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, July 12, 2013
Nice stay I was happy

Proximity to shopping areas, affordable price, good staff
8
I was overall happy with my stay, but the hotel could improve its breakfast selection, and matrices they are old.
Srihartini D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice and clean hotel

location and surrounding
8
Good, nice, and friendly surrounding. Like this hotel because of its location. Perfect for tourist
Eric F. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Central and clean

Shopping food clean
10
Friendly staff, close to food and shopping. Clean rooms good bathroom
Debbie M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2013
Mostly pleasant

Breakfast, 2 bedroom family room, shuttle service
8.3
Really good overall. Nice clean, large family room, staff friendly, breakfast good. Had a few minor issue like our room only had 2 towel for the 4 of us, we arrived late at about 11pm and had trouble trying to get 2 more towels that night. They wanted us to wait until 8 in the morning but after 3 attempts we got them. Also got cut off the included internet and had to go through the service provider to get back on and our friends travelling with us got put in a different tower to us even though i requested we be close together when we booked. All minor complaints really but would have been better if we didn't have them. Would recommend overall.
Nur D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
my first stay here

comfortable bed, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
It was my first stay and will definitely return back here.
Andreas M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 8, 2013
It's a good hotel, but not 4 Stars

Internet is rather fast and very attentative Concierge
5.3
As a Swiss Family, we did expext somewhat Swiss or at least European standard (after 4 months travelling in SEA). We were disappointed. No brown bread and only one jam on the breakfast buffet. Cold rooms (staff ignored our notice not to put on aircon). And one day, they not have towels at the pool. The staff advised me to to get one of our room - dropping wet... Clearly not 4 stars and not worth the money - even with all the Agoda discounts
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2013
Good hotel

Good hotel, Clean
8.7
Swiss Garden hotel is near to Bukit Bintang in Kuala lumpur, I enjoy stay here and very good hotel
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
The big quiet

Location quiet room nice design.
9
If you want a good nights rest in a clean KL hotel stay here. A short walk to the golden triangle area and a bit longer walk to Chinatown. Good downtown location.
Choon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice Clean Room in Good Location

Location, Clean Room, Cozy
7.3
This is a great alternative to hotels at Bukit Bintang that are almost always full. It is within walking distance from Bukit Bintang crowded street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01