Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Nikyee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
My stay was ok, but the swimming pool is small!

Easy to acess, fast service and flexible.
6.7
Late check in, being upgraded to bigger room, but no room service, have to call for towel and water.
Arupahtha R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Comfortable , good value and safe

Fast internet access , friendly staff and centrally located
9.3
Stayed for two nights. It's centrally located along Pudu however within walking distance to Jalan Alor where much of the local food fare is located. From here you can walk down to the shopping areas along Jalan Bukit Bintang - check out the shopping malls of Sungei Wang or to watering hole of Changkat. Overall a good hotel to stay in , it is one of the better ones I have stayed in compared to so called higher stars ones which lack customer service / character. This is a cosy hotel , good rooms , friendly and helpful staff which is the game changer and I would recommend this hotel to business travellers, couples , singles and families.
Simon L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Great!

Value for money, cleanliness and great hospitality
9.3
Sam M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Convenient, reasonable price and comfortable
7.7
Everything is fine but the water pressure in the room is too low, unable to control water heater temperature for a comfortable bath. Toilet flushing seems too weak, worry to use. The room' slighting is too weak /too few, cannot do any reading at night.
Laurence W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Everything is great except for the food

Location, location, location
6
Overall the hotel is great for holding functions but when I came down for dinner, the restaurants were closed, and there was limited options for dinner without venturing outside. The interior is pretty decent but old. There were stains in the bathtubs and rooms smells a little musty. Good free Internet but as it is a city hotel, there's no view to speak of. If you're lucky, you get a street view, otherwise, it's looking at another wall.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Convenient location

Easy access, clean and value for money
7.3
Ok. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and business contacts
Khaled N. Business travelers Yemen, November 27, 2013
awful place to stay in !!

sucking your money for bad services
2.7
I arrived at 12: 30 pm and they did not let me get the room until 3 pm ( rude staff )when i got the room, it was one of my worst room i ever stayed in !. smelly carpet , furniture is old and toilet equipment is rarely working. I request them to cancel my remaining days and they said they will charge me one night extra. they moved me to executive room and it was not better than previous. dirty carpet, old furniture and room services rarely answer u calls. I would give this hotel 2 start hotel. It is worthless and i do not recommend this hotel at all .
Sayed I. Couples Bangladesh, November 25, 2013
I am feel best in this Hotel

Freindly Staff, Clean room, Near city center
8
Dickson N. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great Location

Location, Cheap & Bathtub
7.7
Kind of disappointment, Cos the room I stayed house keeping is poor, When I checked in, there is no towel provided! The aircon is leaking and noisy. But overall is fine cos I spend minimum time in hotel, Majority of the time I spend is at KL city, it is an ideal location and near to everything. So the room doesn't bother me much.
Leif S. Couples Sweden, November 23, 2013
Short Business Trip Stay

Location, Price, Availability
7.7
Its a nice and very central located hotel at Bukit Bintang /Pudu area and just walking distance from KLCC, Pavillion and other Major shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06