or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4385 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4385)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Location, clean, value for money
7.7
Bruce A. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Good value for money

Location value friendly staff
8.7
I think there is more than adequate information in the question already, we were happy and would not hesitate to return. Although more attention should be paid to cleanlyness in the public ares;s
Ronny S. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2013
Okej hotel with great location!

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
8
This hotel has a fantastic locations for shopping and entertainment. And also walking distance to China Town. We also liked the swimmingpool a lot! Great breakfast with all you need to have! A minus is that we had to ask for small towels every day.
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
good location, near to PUDU bus station.

good location , confortable bed, near to sopping center.
5.7
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2013
so bad

no have any good thing in this hotel
4
so bad. this is first time i stay here but so disapoint. time for check in is 2pm but when i come there is 3:30 pm but can not check in cause by still cleaning room from staff'wodrs so i said to her i want to keeping my bag here to go out and return after 2 hour later to recieve room. she said " sure, ok " but when i return hotel is 5:45 pm and ask to recieve room but that staff said " no have room yet" so i ask her when will have ? she said she don't know and she not guarranti. my husband so angry in that time and he said " hello , u said to us that room is cleanning when we come and ask me wait and i have to wait until 6 pm and u said u not guarranti have room or not ?" that staff didn't answer anything and just check in for other customer and leave us alone until i ask to talk to manager and then she check in for us with room of 15 floor and so noise so dirty. anyway i so disapoint with this hotel
Pinky R. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and hospitable

Comfortable, Easy access to malls and good food
7.3
Comfortable, Easy access to malls and good food
Wardhana H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Most of service and facilities are great

They upgrade my room with no extra charge, Fast internet & Good staffs
8.3
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
OK

Location, value for money
6.7
Hotel room facilities is poor. No wine glass & wine opener in roo, ask for bucket of ice and they give ce in a palstic bag.
Ting T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice atmosphere

Nice atmosphere, nice restaurants, centrally located.
7.7
Arifah S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Close to the shopping area (Bukit Bintang)

Free shuttle bus to Twin Towers and Chinatown, breakfast, location
6.3
I have bad experience when check in... The staff made me wait for 2 hours...!!! But love the free shutlle bus to Twin Towers and Chinatown...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07