or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable room and good location
6
Nurheni S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Good breakfast, old hotel interiors, unclean

breakfast, near to china town shoping
4.7
bad experience for suttle bus, un organized for update room availability. Slow hotel staff
Jeremy N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Well-located and good service

1. Rather centrally located (5-10mins walk from the main areas for visting/transport) 2. Near both local food areas and also the restaurants catered for tourists 3. Hotel staff was attentive
8.3
Hoo K. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Happy stay

Hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and easy access to town (shopping, dining etc)
8
For your info, we booked total 7 rooms for this trip for 3 days 2 nights. All of us are very happy to stay as the room is clean, staffs are excellent, always smiling and willing to give a helping hand, overall we should give them 90% rating.
Vishnu N. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good Location. Could Be Cheaper for KL.

Near Bus Station, Convenience Stores nearby, Central Location
7
Ieyda A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great breakfast but the aircond not too cold

Nice room & bathroom, great breakfast and large room
6.7
Communication between guest and hotel staff is not good
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
good

location, room, staff
6.7
Danny Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Economic hotel at convenient location

Convenient location to eateries, shopping and foot massage
8
I always choose to stay here if the other hotel is not available. Best thing about it is the great location. All the places I want to go for shopping and food are within walking distance. Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, Lot 10, Starhill, Pavillion - all nearby. The staff are pleasantly better trained this time compared to all my previous times staying with the same hotel. During check-out, they were friendly, patience and swift.
Kenny K. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Staff, clean room and good location.

Staff, clean room and good location.
7
Just have short stay but very pleasant with my stay. The receptionist are helpful & nice. And I found all staffs speak good English which was very impressive. Hotel room was clean and tidy, bathroom was clean. One thing they need to improve, there are no lifts to carpark floor, I park my car at B5 and I have to carry my baggage all the way by stairs. And carprak is not free for hotel guest, needed to pay RM10 for unlimited entry.
Ang H. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Aircon spoil, toilet bowl can't flush..

near eating area - jalan alor
4
First the aircon is not cold and we called for room service. After servicing, the aircon is still not cold so we just bear with it as we're only staying for 2 nights. Then secondly, toilet bowl unable to flush and we have to call the room service again. Thirdly, after servicing the toilet bowl, there is water leakage from the water pipe beside the toilet bowl! And the bed is uncomfortable that I can hardly sleep on my first night. I really can't imagine staying for more day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03