My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4276)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Pleasant Stay

comfortable bed
9
Overall, it is a very good hotel. Value for money. My kids enjoyed it. There was a cockroach in the bathroom (Deluxe room) and I lodge a complain to the Hse. Keeping Supervisor Mr. Yusof. He acknowledge issue and handled it professionally. We were then upgraded to the Premier Executive Room. As a whole, we had a chance to stay in both rooms and we are very pleased with it. Hotel staffs were very pleasant. Recommended to all who want to stay in an affordable place, hotel feel and living closely to shopping and food outlets.
Maojie C. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2013
not bad

customer services comfortable bed
8.7
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Non hassle and fast services

Food, Service and Property
8
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Central Location with Swimming Pool

My favourite Hotel in KL - Central Location - Great Buffet Breakfast - Superb Room
10
Short walk over the road leads to night food stall streets where you can eat superb food for superb cheap prices. Close to Petronas Towers. The hotel itself has nice rooms and excellent buffet breakfast plus a swimming pool. It is close to KLCentral via Mono Rail. My favourite Hotel in KL. Been there now 4 times and I still like it. I will come again. Thank You.
May A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 22, 2013
satisfied and great

fast internet, near public transportation and shopping are
9
Our stay at the Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur was great, the staff members was very helpful, friendly and very polite and nice to us, check-in fast and check-out fast as well. They are very helpful to us, the internet connection was fast, very close to Pudu Bus station and Chinatown just 5minutes walking distance, just walking distance to Monorail (MRT)station around 3-5minutes walk. Also close to Berjaya Time Square that is walking distance same distance as the Monotrail (MRT. Walking distance to Lot10 Mall around 5-7minutes walking distance, from Lot10 mall just opposite the road you can catch the GOKL bus to go direct to KLCC Petronas Towers. The Swiss Garden hotel has the complimentary shuttles that can drop you off for free to Chinatown and Petronas Twin Towers, just ask the reception about the time. Overall it was great, comfortable to stay and we highly recommend this hotel to others. You get your money worth for the value. Definitely we will be back again next time.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Great stay

location; friendly/efficient staff; good breakfast
10
Vu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 20, 2013
Pleasure stay, good hotel service

Nice staffs - very helpful, nice room and near the center
9.3
Just have short stay but very pleasant with my stay. The receptionist are helpful & nice. And I found all staffs speak good English which is very impressive. One thing they need to improve. When I check-in, they give me the room but let me come to the room myself, no one help me to send my luggage to my room and show the room.
Rocille L. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
i had a great stay at the hotel. friendly staff

clean rooms, nice shopping malls and friendly staff
9.3
Great stay at this hotel.the room is clean and staff is friendly location is just a walk away from times square. Near starbucks and 7/11. Money changer is also near the hotel. The buffet breakfast is okey.but only few selection of food.
Liew W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
awesome

friend staff cleam room not bad location
7.7
Third time staying. Very pleased with the services. Will go back again
Grace T. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Good for value

Clean rooms, good free internet accesss, great breakfast!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07