Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5012 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Viola J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Adequate

Close to shopping areas, great breakfast spread, good staff service
7
Pleasant but for the price paid, it would have been better if complimentary WIFI was provided for the 3 night stay at the hotel. We were only given 24 hour complimentary WIFI service.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Another good stay here

Location, staff and breakfast
6.7
We always use this hotel for stays in KL and will continue to do so. Well located for Petaling and sightseeing and not too noisy and busy outside. Good value so we will be back.
Report this review
Erdy B. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cleanliness

Location
8
Good.
Report this review
Suriana A. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Friendly and efficient receptionists and doorman
4.7
The room was not as clean as expected. The room was not vacuumed and rather dusty. The cups in the restaurant where we had breakfast was full of coffee stains & I actually thought some were not washed yet!
Report this review
Takako M. Groups Japan, February 2, 2014
Comfortable

location
5.7
The room was comfortable, but there was no hot water--it was only luke warm/cold water. The walls are very thin, and we had a loud family next door, who stayed up with kids and playing music until past 2am. Only after repeated phone calls to the reception the security came up and knocked on the door. We probably got the worst kind of neighbor but the hotel could also have moved the family or given us another accomodation
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Nice and superb

Good Location, Nice design, superb wifi
6.3
This really a nice good superb hotel, good to stay with family, shopping and can move easily any where.
Report this review
Amir H. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
good location for food and shopping.

toilets clean, centrally located, nice food
6.7
I think some of the hotel staff are not so helpful in certain questions. The carpark should be free for hotel guests. I dont understand why is there charges incurred during our 3 nights stay for the parking. Generally i think the pool should be bigger for a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Yu H. Couples China, February 1, 2014
just for sleep

good position, good people, clean
6.7
when i arrived it's 1:00 am, so quite tired, but the people there was good. other feeling was nothing, just leave the next day morning.
Report this review
Alson W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Dirty Old rooms

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur
3.7
Location not as perfect as not near any train station or eateries. Rooms are very old and dusty. Toilet has sewage smell out from the drains. Rooms has musty carpet smell. Overall, I rather pay a much higher place than to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Great

easy to go to, fun, comfy
6
the hotel was comfortable, the bed was nice, the room was nicely decorated
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 3936 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05