Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4755)
Sort by:
Maggie K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Nice place

Staff very kind, professinal, clean room
9
will try again next time, price cheap and nice, very comfortable
Christopher E. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
comfort and good location

comfort and good location
8.7
comfort and good location
Narasimha M. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Good

Centrally located,decent & value for money hotel
7
I stayed earlier also in this hotel. Bell boy & staff will be staring at you when you arrive at hotel and did not move an inch to help your luggage. They attend only after check in. Desk staff never allot Petronas or good view though you request while booking.
Andrew F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
very mediocre; can do better for your money

well maintained, clean room
5.3
wasn't very impressed here. location isn't great and the construction along the rode makes it even worse. internet was very shaky and had trouble connecting. service was ok. on the pluses, i'd say room was clean, sizable, and well maintained though. overall i think you can do better for your money elsewhere.
Wat C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel

1.) Very close to shopping area. 2.) good hotel services. 3.) good quality room
6
We had a relax, happy & cozy stay in this hotel. Only 15mins walk to my favorite shopping centre Pavilion. Overall this hotel is fine just it's about time to facelift... :)
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Average

Centrally located. City View. Large Bed
5
Checked in and the hotel staff gave me a key which the key malfunctioned when I'm trying to open the room door. Went down and up and again for about 3 times just to get problem solved. No sorry from the staffs. Swimming pool is small. And we were charged for the parking fee after we checked out from the hotel. And I thought it was supposed to be a free complimentary parking, moreover, it's a 4-star hotel. Boo.
Francis L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
superb

smell good, breakfast
7.7
Ng J. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
NOT TO MY EXPECTATION FOR A 4* HOTEL

I personally feel that it lacks what should a 4*hotel have
4.7
Not well kept, room seem to be a bit rundown, its time to refurnish to be a 4*hotel
Muaviath A. Business travelers Maldives, September 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice, Good location, Friendly staff
9
Convenient location, easy to access to seven eleven and easy to get taxis. Few minutes work to shopping areas.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
memorable and pleasant

memorableand pleasant
8
I love staying at this hotel. It has a clean and reasonably large room with many facilities that we need. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we visit this city. We love the friendly staff that always eager to help our every needs. the location is also very conveniently located and it's such a pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02