Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Vijaya K. Families with young children India, April 14, 2013
Not 4 Star Standard

Large Room, walking distance to shopping centres, easy access to public transport
6
We expect a person to usher us into the hotel at the entrance door as it is a four star hotel but there was none. We requested for a non-smoking room but we were given a room with heavy cigarette smoke smell. However, upon request, within 5 minutes they transfer us to another room with clean smell. While we bath our daughter, we realise there are no towels in the room except for 2 face towels and 1 floor mat. The bathroom is 3 star standard. Hot water in bathroom not hot, toilet flush problem, bathtub water release not working, we had to pull the water stopper by hand.No hairdryer. Our stay was normal nothing exceptional.
Mohmmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2013
Nice

Large size - Great breakfast - Luxury hotel
10
I love it this Hotel evry thing is great you can't say is 4 satr or 5
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
centrally located with walking distance to town

centrally located
6.7
Rooom is clean , but we are given two single bed instead of king size bed, the bed is small and pillow is not nice. One good thing about this hotel, is it centrally located, with 5 minutes walk to Street Petaling, Pudu bus station.
Tracy N. Groups Australia, April 13, 2013
Stayed here on several occasions and love it.

Location, Breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is great. Especially like the buffet breakfast. Rooms are large and comfortable with beautiful soft, comfy beds. It is close to everything. Alor street (Eating Street) is just 300m away across the road and you can walk to Chinatown in one direction or Bukit Bintang in the other direction all with-in 10 minutes of the hotel. Time square shopping center and cinema complex is also close by where my youngest had a ball at the indoors amusement park. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Victoria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Thought this was a really good deal

the comfortable beds, great bathroom, fast lifts
9
really enjoyed it and felt very pampered and luxorious
Anuj Z. Business travelers India, April 13, 2013
Good hotel with access to the city

Location, rooms and price
8
The stay was comfortable. Well located hot at a good price.
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Overall experience was good and relax

Comfortable stay, close to major shopping centers and good foods
8.3
we had a good time there felt each time we entered the hotel very welcome. staff was very helpful.The hotel is clean, small but comfortable, this hotel location is fantastic, just in the middle of the city where you can walk around and go to some nice places easily
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
acceptable

Location, 4 star facilities, near to shoping area
6.7
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Location,

Coach alighting point from Singapore, near to shooping area, easy to find food
7
Bed too soft, pillot no comfortable. the rest is OK
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Friendly, Attentive staff with clean spacious room

Location and staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04