or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4678 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4678)
Sort by:
Debbie M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2013
Mostly pleasant

Breakfast, 2 bedroom family room, shuttle service
8.3
Really good overall. Nice clean, large family room, staff friendly, breakfast good. Had a few minor issue like our room only had 2 towel for the 4 of us, we arrived late at about 11pm and had trouble trying to get 2 more towels that night. They wanted us to wait until 8 in the morning but after 3 attempts we got them. Also got cut off the included internet and had to go through the service provider to get back on and our friends travelling with us got put in a different tower to us even though i requested we be close together when we booked. All minor complaints really but would have been better if we didn't have them. Would recommend overall.
Nur D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
my first stay here

comfortable bed, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
It was my first stay and will definitely return back here.
Andreas M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 8, 2013
It's a good hotel, but not 4 Stars

Internet is rather fast and very attentative Concierge
5.3
As a Swiss Family, we did expext somewhat Swiss or at least European standard (after 4 months travelling in SEA). We were disappointed. No brown bread and only one jam on the breakfast buffet. Cold rooms (staff ignored our notice not to put on aircon). And one day, they not have towels at the pool. The staff advised me to to get one of our room - dropping wet... Clearly not 4 stars and not worth the money - even with all the Agoda discounts
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2013
Good hotel

Good hotel, Clean
8.7
Swiss Garden hotel is near to Bukit Bintang in Kuala lumpur, I enjoy stay here and very good hotel
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
The big quiet

Location quiet room nice design.
9
If you want a good nights rest in a clean KL hotel stay here. A short walk to the golden triangle area and a bit longer walk to Chinatown. Good downtown location.
Choon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice Clean Room in Good Location

Location, Clean Room, Cozy
7.3
This is a great alternative to hotels at Bukit Bintang that are almost always full. It is within walking distance from Bukit Bintang crowded street.
Maximilien D. Couples Belgium, July 7, 2013
Centrally located, but outdated

Hotel that is outdated
4
The hotel looks outdated. The rooms are small. I asked for king size bed in my reservation and none was available at arrival. The two beds couldn't be moved together. The beds were also very small. Not a very good experience.
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Acceptable

great location, attentive staffs and easy to access to shopping area
5
Great location and easy to have Cab ot bus to access the shopping area however the room have very strong smell.
Kelvin P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Bad experience ( no more for me )

central location
2.7
Service below market standard performance in a so called 4 star Hotel
Che K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
A great say value for money

The atmosphere, the bathroom, the mini bar
8
It was a very pleasant stay. I was just frustrated that all rooms with king size bed were not available though I booked for deluxe. So I just have to take whatever left which was room with twin bed. Other than that, the room was very comfortable where the aircond was not too cold and not too warm. It is just nice. I usually had difficulties where other hotel I went to stay was too cold. This is a value for money hotel where you would feel real comfy. Oh and if you want to use the mini bar, check the price list of the food and drinks first because a can of sprite cost me RM8. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02