Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4779 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Munir I. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great short getaway

Value for money, proximity to city, Good service
8.3
Was really quite routine,. Room was ample and was quiet. It was really near to the shopping district and was genuinely walkable!
Report this review
Theivanai R. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Good and comfortable

comfortable room near to shoping area in the middle of city
7.3
Good and comfortable...however the quality of the room did not meet the 4 star quality.... old equipment...lack of cleanliness....
Report this review
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Not great but mokayoderately

location very convenient to Bukit Bintang and other tourist attractions
7
It was okay not so great. Came early and reception staff was accomating. they let us check-in early however when we enter our room we really got a shocked because the room was not made up and not ready. have to changed room but we are ok with it. Was dissapointed with the swimming pool and for breakfast there is not much choice. The room is a bit rundown
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
good location

location, value, clean
6.3
Report this review
Lydia T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
pleasant stay...

friendly staffs, easy access for transportation, big room
7.3
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Pleasant and enjoying.

Food,good location and friendly services
8
Report this review
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Just fine... but won't go there anymore

When I asked for a cab, it's there in minutes. When I asked people to clean the messy room, they were quickly to clean it up.
4
I stayed there for 1 night (June 9-10) and occupied room I was so shocked when I came seeing that there a lot of chips scattered on the table and on the floor. Well, your cleaners responded quickly which is nice. But a messy room should not be the way you should welcome your guest right. I had my misfortune and I had food poisoning (not from Flavors) and had suffered dehydration since Sunday afternoon until Monday morning. I called to ask if they can deliver my breakfast as I am not feeling well and I need to take some meds. That’s around 10AM. But your personnel said, “I am sorry sir, room service starts at 11AM.” And so I asked, “Could you just deliver my food at 11AM?” and he said, “I can’t sir because your breakfast is complimentary.” I did not argue and I don’t want to waste my remaining energy to argue with him. There was no even a person in charge at the front desk of flavor when I came in so I just came in and eat the food. I am not really happy about my experience at your hotel. Sorry to say, but I need to warn my friends in Malaysia and Singapore who always come to Malaysia to avoid the same experience I had with you.
Report this review
Gary C. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good hotel but 15mins to walk to train station

family room, good breakfast, price
8.7
When we reached there at 3pm, the room was not ready. The manager came and invited us to the lounge for a free drink on the house, while we waited for over an hour for our room.
Report this review
Yim F. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Big room with internet access, nice hotel staff

big room, internet access, nicely decorated
7.7
We had a great time at the Swiss Garden Hotel KL, the room is nicely decorated, simple with big bathroom including a bathtub. It is close to the train stations within 15 mins of walk. Breakfast buffet was fair as hot chocolate is not available and croissant is not good. It's okay to miss the breakfast. One more thing, you have to insert the room key in the lift in order to activate it. A bit inconvenient but yet it's acceptable. Overall, we are satisfied with our two nights stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Julie O. Families with older children Nigeria, June 9, 2013
Refresing

Wonderful breakfast
8.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07