or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Ahmed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 16, 2013
Remarkable Bukit Bintang

interesting lobby; friendly welcome, nice introduction to the room, efficient room services, smooth checkout.
7.3
Very comfortable and cost-efficient. Unforgettable mornigns and quiet restful nights. International guests reminding the diversity of the world which is refreshing and enlivening.
Sattha P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Satisfied

Near shopping, good service, comfortable room
6.3
We went to KL for the first time and choose this hotel. The price is reasonable. We got a nice room (even though they could not give us king size bed when we had little kid with us and the fact that we stayed there for 3 nights). The hotel was not far from shopping areas. Staffs were nice. Food was not good though. One thing my wife was not happy was that the restaurant staffs should inform guests before the breakfast time over and before they took all breakfast away and turned off the light quickly.
Phumphachara W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
Staying at Swiss Garden Hotel was a pleasant time.

Only just a few minute walk to most shopping centres, easy to commute with two monorail stations near by and value for money.
8.3
I was greeted with a warm welcome by the receptionist together with my two requests for high floor and large bed were granted. At floor 13 I was so thrilled with large room size and magnificent city view. However, a little technical problem occurred when I found out that door lock system was broken. So I informed the front desk and they send a technical men to check and the answer was I must change the room. The management moved me to floor 14 with larger room and washroom. It was such a wonderful holiday that I have received.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
KL a perfect place for shop & dine

Internet, staff and room
8.3
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
OK

Nothing Much
7
Generally an ok hotel. Not a value for money.
Ang S. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2013
nice, comfortable, enjoy

Near to main shopping area in KL, easy to get local food nearby and walking distance to China Town in KL.
7.3
Enjoyable trip, shopping till drop and enjoy a lot of local foods
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Good location but not value for money

Breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, good location
7
This hotel is not a good value for money. Yes there is a nice breakfast buffet, and the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was good. (shower and tub, separate) However, it was too much money for what it was. The swimming pool was a JOKE with a capital J. Internet didn't work. Towels werent in the room when we arrived (I had to call the front desk, nothing happened, so I had to go get my own). All in all, if it was half the price, I would be happy.
Nadiya M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2013
larg room - nive view -quite

larg room - nive view -quite
8
Madya A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2013
close to bukit bintang and hang tuah stasion

superb breakfast, easy to get taxi and monorail stasion, warm staff
7.3
Vijaya K. Families with young children India, April 14, 2013
Not 4 Star Standard

Large Room, walking distance to shopping centres, easy access to public transport
6
We expect a person to usher us into the hotel at the entrance door as it is a four star hotel but there was none. We requested for a non-smoking room but we were given a room with heavy cigarette smoke smell. However, upon request, within 5 minutes they transfer us to another room with clean smell. While we bath our daughter, we realise there are no towels in the room except for 2 face towels and 1 floor mat. The bathroom is 3 star standard. Hot water in bathroom not hot, toilet flush problem, bathtub water release not working, we had to pull the water stopper by hand.No hairdryer. Our stay was normal nothing exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08