Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5012 reviews

3937 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Koh H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Affordable and convenient location

Affordable, location and acceptable room size
7.3
Report this review
Swee C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Close to shopping area, Good choice of Breakfast Buffet, Friendly Staff
7.3
My stay was alright. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The choice of food offered for their Breakfast Buffet was good enough and good strong coffee. I enjoyed it. The only problem I had was with the key-card which kept malfunctioning. After several attempts at going down to the Front Desk to reset my key-card, it still did not work. Finally one of their Staff came up with me to fix the door-lock, as it turns out, it was not my key-card but the door-lock which due to wear & tear, was the cause. After a few minutes, he was able to get it work. That was the only problem I had during my stay there.
Report this review
Julie N. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Clean, comforatble good value

Clean, price and comfortable and quiet
8
Close to Chinatown and shopping areas. Peaceful room and comfortable with free internet!
Report this review
Quinsy B. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Disappointing

Walking distance to Changkat
5.3
We stayed one night and on the first day, the water heater was out. Thankfully it worked next morning. Check-in process was comical & unprofessional (reception guy took down my credit card CCV # which i tore immediately). Breakfast was not so great. Been to better 4 star hotels. Not value for money unfortunately. It was closw to Changkat & that was the only plus.
Report this review
Minhee C. Groups South Korea, September 15, 2013
good location, nice breakfast, clean facility

location, clean room, kindly staffs
8.3
Swiss Garden Hotel is located near Bukit Bintang. It's good location. It takes 5~10 min by taxi. Kindly staffs, clean room, nice breakfast. But One possible inconvenience is that small bed in room if the double bed although I'm short. I think you selcet the twin bed better.
Report this review
Gunalan V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
WONDERFUL STAY

FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF,CENTRALLY LOCATED,QUIET
8.3
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE.THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND QUIET.THE BREAKFAST WAS A GOOD SPREAD AND VARIETY OF FOOD WAS AVAILABLE.THE IS CENTRALLY LOCATED AND STRATEGICALLY PLACED NEAR BUKIT BINTANG AND NEAR TO ALL THE SHOPPING PARADISE.
Report this review
Cakti W. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
good hotel, near shooping center, clean room

good hotel, near shooping center, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
awsome... very near to bukit bintang shooping center (fHRENHEUT 88, LOT 10, PAVILION,ETC)... CLEAN ROOM... friendly staff.... very recommended hotel
Report this review
Roshan G. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
It's good for a short trip.

Breakfast, Location
7
It's was good. Since it was a short trip. It's just right for this hotel.
Report this review
Glenyse S. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
very dissappointed

nothing at all
2
hotel needs updating service poor the worst breakfast-very limited choices doesn't cater for westerners reception staff rude and not helpful beds outdated hard and uncomfortable housekeeping constant slaming of doors and very noisy found it very strange we had a family room that slept 4 people but it only had 2 coffee mugs no glasses for water and tea/ coffee was not replaced over our stay
Report this review
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2013
good cost, location.

good cost, location.
6
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 3937 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02