Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rekha S. from Mauritius
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
nice and comfortable stay
location, good and friendly staff , cleanliness
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel in general. It was well located one with many facilities for tourists. The buffet also offered a large variety of food .
Reviewed November 29, 2013

soon S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean Room
Clean room, Nice Decor and spacious
Need room card to activate the lift to your room floor.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Hannibal G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was a fine a good stay.
It is near shopping areas. Near transport and easy transport going to airport.
It was a good and relaxing experience. I had an easy 5 mins walk to the shopping area where I managed to buy souvenir items and also good leather products.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Raden A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
outstanding
The internet was superb. The staff in Swiss-Garden-Hotel were liable and attentive. The carpark and the apartment area everything were clean enough and not giving me sinus.
Greeting Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, I love my stay at Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur. I should recommend and already recommend friends and members to Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur because its worth staying there. Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur leave me a good bright smile and leave no regrets. Raden M Alffendy B M.T.(SINGAPORE)
Reviewed November 27, 2013

tan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Satify , confortable
location , service and room design
I like this hotel mainly due to good location. Near the bus main station , walking distance to kuala Lumpert Golden triangle . Lot of the main shopping center , sungai wang . Pavillian etc
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Gordon J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Good location
Food, room size, location
The staff at reception and in the dining room were terrific. Unfortunately the staff servicing the rooms were not so good as we constantly had to ask for bath mats and hand towels. The hotel is close to the monorail and the light rail station It was also walking distance to Bukit Bintang shopping. The pool is small and we did not use. The Swiss Garden Residences are next door and we were able to use the laundry there
Reviewed November 26, 2013

lei L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great
location, price and staff
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Muaviath A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay
Nice, Good location, Friendly staff
Convenient location, easy to access to seven eleven and easy to get taxis. Few minutes work to shopping areas.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Roger L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good value
Location, nice room and
Good and fast check in . Cleanliness in bathroom need improvement.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Tyson M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Third Visit to the Swiss Gardens,
Great Customer Service, Clean and big rooms and centrally located hotel, value for money
This was my third stay in the Swiss Gardens, everytime has been an enjoyable stay. In my previous stays, there was a singer in the downstairs bar, which was very nice to enjoy a drink and listen to music, it would be nice if this was still available.
Reviewed November 23, 2013