Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Esther Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Kuala Lumpur escapade

location only
4.7
so ...so...
Alison B. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Nice staff, good value for money, no towels...

Staff are delightful, location is 5-10 minutes walk from the craziness of Bukit Bintang
8.7
Generally good - maybe getting a little tired now. My only complaint/question is how a hotel runs out of towels? They ran out of white towels for the room so my friends and I were sharing towels between rooms. Two days later I went to the pool and was told there were no blue pool towels. Not a big thing but never happened to me before, especially not at a hotel that rates itself 4 star. The TV didn't work so I switched rooms and the automatic closure mechanism on the doors is fierce - no lie ins possible at this hotel. I'd still stay here again - it remains good value for money.
Sera N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location

Location, bed, price
8.7
I feel like the television could be upgraded and the bathtub could be cleaner. Also, maybe its time to change the shower curtain. Other than that, Swiss Garden is worth every penny especially given the hotel location.
Yi L. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
very bad service

swiss-garden hotel kuala lumpur
2
terrible no towel n toilet bowel can't be flushed. requested since 9pm till next day updates. staff was rude , shouted at us that they have no towel and provide no alternative...
Zainin A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Dissapointing

Bigger room, near Jln Alor
4.7
It was unpleasant due to run out of towel and was given empty promise every time we call. We had to wait 2 hours and 5 calls to the customer service before we can get out towel. Never before I experience towel shortage for a lesser star hotel let alone one rated 4.
Charis W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Decent

Convenient Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Rooms
7
Centrally located, check in was efficient, breakfast was mediocre, wifi connection was terrible. Overall, a decent hotel for a 3D2N stay.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Bad experienced & overrated!

Front officer, hotel parking & room!
2
We stayed on 1st May for one night stay, and on arrival found no one standing by at the entrance (and i have to carry my own luggage from my car to the lobby). And my experienced during check-in, the receptionist seems not well trained, no info given on the room’s air-conditioner control (air-cond totally not cold), breakfast venue & parking issue and I have to called to counter personally for the mentioned matters! My request on extend check-out time was being rejected by your front-liner, the reason were i have already 'checked-in' early (I fully understand that the extend check-out time are subject to hotel’s availability & occupancy, please do not replied such a lousy reason!). As an in-house guest I’m not even entitle for a complimentary parking?? Honestly, I will not be returning to your hotel anymore!
Jerry L. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
A relaxed vacation in KL

Value for Money, great location and friendly staff
8.7
It was a very relaxed vacation in KL because of Swiss-Garden Hotel. We went via bus from Singapore and reached KL around 6am... we had breakfast in the nearby McDonalds and by 10am we were allowed to check-in. The staff are truly accommodating and attentive to cleanliness. We even see one to the staff who is wiping the elevator every now and then. the breakfast was so sumptuous and what is have expected. the location is great and walking distance to Jalan Alor, where you can pig out. The room size are good as well... It is worth what you paid for. Truly a positive experience. Every where you go to the hotel the staff are trained to greet you with a smile. This hotel is truly recommended.
Azrin O. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Need improvement soon!!

location, food n staff
7.7
room was spacious but furniture look bit old . Pillow was nice n fluffy.. Overall it was an enjoyable stay .
Kelly N. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Normal
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06