or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Narender P. Business travelers India, April 18, 2014
Will not stay again

None
4.3
Not to write home about
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Rooms are reasonable. Breakfasts awful.

Location, price, always have available rooms
4.7
Have stayed before an drooms for the price are reasonable. Location convenient. Breakfast probably the worst in all of Kuala Lumpur.
Charles C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good, central location to Bkt Bintang.

Good, central location and accessible -10 mins walk to Jln Alor and Changkat Bintang pubs/restaurants. Yet quiet vicinity. Comfortabe rooms for 3.5 star hotel. Car park free
7.3
As mentioned in 3 best things on hotel (above).
Sun W. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2014
service is pretty good

house keeping. good service. friendly staff.
8
everything is good but our room is opposite the air-con units of the other building. tooooooooo noisy.
Floyd N. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
my stay was good but non event as I am on business

location
5.3
my stay was pleasant however taxi were a nuisance as always they refuse to use taxi meter and they always inform you after you hob into a taxi and travel 100m away from hotel. this is very bad image for Malaysia as a whole. Another bad experience, I lost my bag of medication and call back to the hotel 2 days later, they claim there is no such item.. the bag is full of medication.
We K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Friendly staff,

Clean, convenient & friendly staff
8.3
Friendly front counter staff that allowed early check-in at 9am, very grateful for that as I arrived at 9am and their normal check-in is at 2pm. Front staff even called me in the afternoon to make sure everything was ok! Located between Chinatown & Bt Bintang, u have the best of both worlds. Jalan Alor food street is a short walk away
Shahdev K. Couples Pakistan, April 7, 2014
good

best
5.3
ok
Anthony H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good location, near to train station & shopping

convenient, central & near food outlet
6.3
No complaint obout our stay. Only that Message was not given to us. Need to go down & asked if there are any messages. Was told that message was received by the telephone receptionist. Did not pass the message to the front desk. The bed & pillow was not very confortable to sleep. The buffet breakfast was not that good. Expected a better buffet spread. Staff are frendly.
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Comfortable, most staffs are good except one

Comfort, most staffs are friendly, acceptable wifi speed
5.3
Wondering about the deposit collected, is it because I look young so they collect the deposit from me? Expect that I might have stolen their things? As during check out I realized all the foreigners just hand over the room card and check out done. But mine, they still need to call the room service to check then give me back the deposit, that made me felt discriminated. Besides, the room cards issued cannot be used and I checked with the counter lady, she showed me a black face and asked whether I put it with my phone, I am sure I put it in my purse all the time, but when I asked her about it, I was holding my phone in my hand, so she insisted that I put it with my phone. After reset, she warned me with an angry face not to put with my phone. However, once after she reset, I straight away tried both room cards (100% confirm never put together with my phone) and yet one still not usable. Apart from above issues, the rest are satisfied, friendly staff during check in, comfortable bedroom, limited but acceptable buffet breakfast.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good Stay

nice location, friendly staff, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04