or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (596)
Sort by:
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Centre location

clean and friendly staff
7.7
2nd time check in this hotel the quality of the hotel still maintain the same standard,will come back to stay at this hotel if agoda.com still provide the best room rate. For who is Vegetarian, opposite have a restaurant selling all kind of vegetarian foods.Just walk across the road and can see it.Name of the restaurant is "Blue Boy"
Venkata D. Business travelers India, July 9, 2014
Review for Swiss-Garden Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cab Access, Spacious rooms
7.3
The rooms are neat and tidy and the front desk staff are very friendly. There is a 24 hr. convenience store opposite to the hotel, but it maybe a nightmare trying to cross over to the other side. The restaurants are typically a bit far off from this place and can be accessed by walking for 15 minutes. The hotel rooms as such is very comfortable.
Dan A. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Old and need upgrade

nothing
5
nothing great
Low N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Nice location, Bad staff service

The hotel is centrally situated plus it's nearby major shopping centre like Sungai Wang and Pavillion. Many good restaurant nearby hotel
6.3
The room was clean n value for money. But the staff attitude was very bad from check in to check out.They can't even speak simple and fluent English. I waited for more than 20 minutes for my check in although there is only 1 guest in front of me. The breakfast was good. Overall I will only rate this hotel 3 star n not 4 star for their bad service.
Bernard O. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Once is enough

None that I can think of
5
Un-enjoyable. Insufficient lightings in the room, makes searching for things difficult. Breakfast was mediocre. Station cooks were not willing to prepare fresh eggs eg omelettes, sunny side ups etc, as they are prepared in advance and placed on plates. However, the items were no longer warm. Patrons like freshly cooked eggs. Utensils were not thoroughly clean.
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
great location, nice food at the restaurant

good location, food nice, near by food street
8
Juliah S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoy KL it been a long time.

Recognition. Location . Easy access to public transport.
6
Not as pleasant as it used to be. Kind of disappointed that the guest actually have to pay the parking fee.
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice, fantastic hotel,

Nice design, Nice swiming pool, friendly
9.3
The Hotel its very nice, I will recomed to my friend and college
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Very disappointing !

Location, price, always have available rooms
5
Veeramareddiar V. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
Good stay for a short business trip

Near to shopping belt & business district, near to good local food, comfort
6.7
I normally stay in this hotel for my KL visit and all my stay was a good stay. However, this time I had a bit of discomfort. I have booked a room with king bed but was allotted twin bed sighting availability, the internet broke down on one day. You can imagine the problem for a business traveler like me without internet. there was no courtesy to compensate or inform of such issues. The support calls in the night were never answered. So I was a bit upset this time and will have to think next time if I should change Other than that the rest of the facilities were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05