or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (525)
Sort by:
Peh L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice and good

Good location, affordable, free wifi
8
Stay was good. Easy to locate the hotel. Near to major shopping malls..
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
was ok

main road spacious room
5.7
Stay was ok , Except 3 times the room cleaning staff knock on the door to clean the room from 8.30 am , 10 am and 11 am , when they know that i will checking out that day .
Espen A. Solo travelers Norway, July 1, 2014
Old rooms and unprofessional staff

location
5.3
Bathroom smelled. Room in need of upgrade. Staff arguing among each others. Not very welcoming. Said I had to pay RM100 deposit (either deduct from CC or in cash). Never had that before (usually a hotel would just reserve the amount on CC). They have my CC details - why do they want my RM100 bill? Just in case I forget to get it back when checking out?
Chee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
centrally located but nearby environment old..

centrally located, easy find food, room ok
6.3
renovation happens right in front of hotel, MRT railway station built up, traffic jam, but luckily nearby is jalan alor easy craving for food, n massage too,
Juanita D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Found ticks crawling on the bed...
3
Really really terrible. TV's from 20 years ago, picture blurry. Beds so damn old, you can feel the springs. Everything was old, scratched and yellowing. Toilets ran water non-stop even after we changed rooms. When we told them the problem, they weren't surprised and acted like it was normal. Breakfast was pathetic. I've stayed at love motels that were more comfortable than this. I put my phone on the bed and when I picked it up, I saw a little tick crawling across my phone screen. The staff at reception love to talk and joke with each other while serving people who are checking in. that's just not professional. Have some respect for the people who are wasting their money at your hotel. One guy at reception even told me "oh the beds are about 20 years old so that's why some of them feel like that." Seriously??? If you want a comfortable time, don't stay here. Especially if the sound of running water all night will bother you.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good location if you like to shop

Location, Affordability, Convenience
6.3
The room was comfortable and not cramped, with good airconditioning. However sound-proofing left much to be desired as I was kept up by crying baby and arguing couple next door. On my second night, I came back to find my door unlocked! Security assisted asap when I reported the incident. Though I lost nothing, it was not a good experience and they said they will reprimand housekeeping for being careless. Reception staff was attentive though. Otherwise, it was a fairly pleasant and quiet stay.
Muhamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
A litt

Location, Swimming pool, Free WIFI
7.7
Jerry H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Nice and good

The location is near to the shopping mall
6
Seng L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice location but stay ruined by bed bugs

Location
5.3
I stayed here before so I knew it was just off bukit bin tang shopping district which made this place quieter and easy to drive to. The rooms looked newly renovated but it also smelled like paint or diesel. The worst part of the stay was the bed bugs. I returned to Singapore with bites to my hands, legs neck and ears. Terrible and I expect clean rooms from a 4 star hotel. My friend actually found a bed bug on his pillow. The itches developed one day later so we did not have a chance to tell the management.
Nur F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
comfort, relaxing

food, room and location
9.3
a pleasant stay but due to noise from construction area, it was a bit of a distraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06