or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (553)
Sort by:
Diana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel in good location!

Location, breakfast and the room
7.7
My staying was good, I enjoyed it very much even though I mostly did not spend much time at the hotel. The location was my concern! I like to get anything in walking distances... Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, Chinatown, Central Market, Pudu central bus station, etc.. very easy to reached! This hotel served good breakfast with quite many of choices and I think this is good. The hotel also has sauna and a swimming pool but the pool way too small! What I dislike are the service from the reception desk in the morning because I've met a grumpy officer there and the other thing is they didn't provide complete bathroom amenities, we need to ask to get some of it. But overall I consider this hotel is good and what I've got are worth with the price I've paid!
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
nice hotel

clean, location, price
8
Its my 10 times to stay in this hotel. Breakfast is good. Room is clean. But I think its time they need to redecorate the room to make it more modern.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
For travelers

Cleanliness, Room Comfortable, and Value for Money
8
Will visit again!
Martin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, decor a little dat

location, staff
7
All good. Friendly staff, convenient location. Downside is tiny pool and dated decor. But that should not put you off if the price is right
Hoo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Clean & convenient

Near to Bukit Bintang , Jalan Alor and Pavilion. its quiet surrounding and clean
9
I was given a room which i feel it was recently re-furnished everything was new and comfortable, well worth the money. no complains!
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Conveniently located, poor lift system.

Location and convenience
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located in city center, plenty of parking spaces and big rooms. The lift though, is a major frustration. I had to wait for more than 15 minutes on one occasion because of it's slow speed. Please do something about your lift, you can't have only 3 lifts operating (and extremely slow speed!) for a major hotel with so many floors.
Yu W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Yw

Very grand
7.7
Comfortable, spacious room
Abhijit D. Solo travelers India, October 5, 2014
Stay at Swiss-Garden, KL

Breakfast, easy access from Puda Sentral
7.7
Stay was ok. Could have been better. A few small things that the hotel management could do - a) clean the carpets, b) train/educate some of their staff who are on duty in the lobby (not the reception/front off). As an example to my point b above, we reached the hotel around 4:30 AM. The staff in the reception was very friendly and willing to give us a room and early check-in, and he advised us to wait until 7:30 AM, which was fine with us. However, as we were taking a nap since we had not slept the night properly in the bus, one of the lobby folks (with a walkie-talkie) woke us up, asked if we were checking in, etc.. He was not too good with English. After we had managed to explain, he said we can sit or walk around but we cannot sleep as these were his GM's instructions. He had no answer on what we should do while we wait except repeating his GM's instructions.
Methee S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good but not best ...

Clean, Friendly Staff, Easy to access
7
Yatie H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Happy and Satisfied. Worth for money

I love the Cleanliness, breakfast was good and Wi Fi accessible in all rooms
8.3
I am greatly happy and satisfied with everything there. Bedroom and bath room is very clean. Hotel room was neatly tidy with a very comfortable bed. I have a very good sleepzzz ;) Breakfast is good. Location was ok. But somehow customer service staff can be better ( to serve with a smile). Btw will definitely go back there again for next KL trip. Cheers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04