Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (536)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good location, nice breakfast , value for money

Location, food, convenience
7.7
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 22, 2014
Two nights at Swiss-Garden Hotel

Central location.
7
I spent only two nights at this hotel. Location of this hotel is in the central of KL. The room is good enough for me as single traveler. Clean but you can hear some noise from walk way and neighbor such as rooms are not well protect from sound or the room doors are not well seal. I get some smell from duvet, that may not be every room. On the top of everything I like that place.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Very kind poeple

Th staff and management are fantastic, hotel is clean and comfortable. The people care about you, when you travel alone that is important 10/10 for that
8.3
A pleasure.
Ken K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location but Poor Services

Nice Location, Poor Service and Quite Clean
4.7
Services are needed to be improved. Customers are required to pay for parking fees even though the hotel fees are considered not cheap. Thank You.
Choo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

+Location +Cleanliness +Food
8
Nice & pleasant hotel
Peh L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice and good

Good location, affordable, free wifi
8
Stay was good. Easy to locate the hotel. Near to major shopping malls..
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Looking old

Location, ease of access
5.7
This hotel is not too expensive but for the star rating it is, I would say it is overpriced. It is in a great location for night revellers but it really needs a refurb. Looking really old and dirty. They gave me a free upgrade and to be honest the room didn't look any different to the one I booked (I stayed the previous year). Would stay again if cheaper or was painted etc.
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
was ok

main road spacious room
5.7
Stay was ok , Except 3 times the room cleaning staff knock on the door to clean the room from 8.30 am , 10 am and 11 am , when they know that i will checking out that day .
Espen A. Solo travelers Norway, July 1, 2014
Old rooms and unprofessional staff

location
5.3
Bathroom smelled. Room in need of upgrade. Staff arguing among each others. Not very welcoming. Said I had to pay RM100 deposit (either deduct from CC or in cash). Never had that before (usually a hotel would just reserve the amount on CC). They have my CC details - why do they want my RM100 bill? Just in case I forget to get it back when checking out?
Chee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
centrally located but nearby environment old..

centrally located, easy find food, room ok
6.3
renovation happens right in front of hotel, MRT railway station built up, traffic jam, but luckily nearby is jalan alor easy craving for food, n massage too,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08