Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (472)
Sort by:
Alison B. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Nice staff, good value for money, no towels...

Staff are delightful, location is 5-10 minutes walk from the craziness of Bukit Bintang
8.7
Generally good - maybe getting a little tired now. My only complaint/question is how a hotel runs out of towels? They ran out of white towels for the room so my friends and I were sharing towels between rooms. Two days later I went to the pool and was told there were no blue pool towels. Not a big thing but never happened to me before, especially not at a hotel that rates itself 4 star. The TV didn't work so I switched rooms and the automatic closure mechanism on the doors is fierce - no lie ins possible at this hotel. I'd still stay here again - it remains good value for money.
Report this review
Charis W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Decent

Convenient Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Rooms
7
Centrally located, check in was efficient, breakfast was mediocre, wifi connection was terrible. Overall, a decent hotel for a 3D2N stay.
Report this review
Soon P. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
beg bugs on the mattress

location
3.7
all my friends got beg bugs bites all over our body .very bad experience and the aircon is not cold and room is dirty and also the toilet bowl is spoilt .
Report this review
Jennifer F. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Staff are efficient and friendly.

Location, value of money and service.
7.3
Overall is good. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Anthony L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Awesome Location

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.7
The location was great and they give special rate for parking for hotel guests. 10 rm for the entire duration of hotel stay.
Report this review
Melissa D. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2015
good location

location. accommodating staff. wifi is good.
6.7
Report this review
Asim T. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
This hotel nearby to Alor & Bukit Bintang area

Clean, Near with shopping area like Pavilion & Lot 10, Easy for find food area (Alor & Bukit Bintang)
7.3
Nice hotel for family and leisure
Report this review
Hendra O. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
biggest mistake
4
I enjoy my trip at kuala lumpur but never enjoyed stay in this hotel. The staff performance is very bad. All of it. I booked 2 rooms and they gave me only 1 room while the other is being prepared. And its already 6 pm. What kind of hotel can't prepared the guess check in the hotel at 6 pm? So i waited 1 hour still havent finish. So i am insisting giving me another room finally they give one. On the next day they did not giving me towel. I reguested and waited for an hour still havent come. Key card to room everyday have issues can not open the door. so must go down all the way to receptionist to update the key card again. Hot water not avaiable above 11 pm. I feel cheated spend my money in this hotel. Becarefull for those who book this hotel. And i hope you did not experiences what i had.
Report this review
Sin S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good value hotel

Great location, good service, reasonable price
8.3
Swiss-garden hotel was a high class hotel but lack of refurbishment over the years, it became a bit old. Other than that, hotel locate at very good location which near to shopping malls and food area.
Report this review
Kok B. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
na

good services
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02