Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (446)
Sort by:
Johnny C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Slow service on counter

location, Cleaniness, and comfort room
6.7
Not very Pleasant when I check in on that day, slow service and the counter staff cant find my booking and have to wait 15-20 min for them to check, I even call Agoda and they also not able to connect them. Obviously under man power or the rest of the staff just ignore the q at the counter only one staff service at the counter and don't seem friendly at all. If not for the promotion price I don't think I will book this hotel again. there is so much hotel in KL better service then this.
Joycelyn F. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
terribly bad experience

location
5.3
made a call personally to request for twin room, staff noted on request, however it was still a double bed upon check-in. bath tub and towels were stained. shower water was not even hot enough and water current was pathetic. sound proofing of room was bad. noise along corridor and room next door was bad. staff would knock many times in the morning just to do housekeeping, even when we did not respond (as we were sleeping). we hung the "do not disturb" sign the same evening as we learnt our lesson, however staff still knocked on our door repeatedly despite the "do not disturb" sign on our door. the worst thing, staff tried to enter our room as we did not open our doors for their housekeeping duties in the early morning. do not return i'd say, at least you get to keep your privacy and have clean towels.
Teng K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Poor service

Location,car park provide,
4.7
Poor service and didn't provide free carpark for the residents.The room condition is not good.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
good location

location, price, service
6.7
Quite a good location, walking distance to jalan alor and shopping areas.. however the room is abit old.. the room door cannot be closed automatically.. the television, lights and air-con switched on and off by itself in the middle of the night as the card key cannot be properly detected.. other than these, pleasant stay.
Anne T. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2014
Bed bugs, rude staff, old rooms

operator who handled queries whenever we had issues were prompt to answer the call, good location, quick service
3.7
The room we stayed at had lots of bed bugs! We requested to transfer in the early morning. The hotel staff even refused us saying we had to wait until the check out time. Had I not really sounded annoyed they wouldn't transfer us to another room.
Pea V. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Porter very helpful

cleanliness, helpful porter, facilities
7.7
porter was very helpful to get a cab and negotiable the fare for us
Eunice T. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Easy access to shopping malls, safe, good customer service
7.3
I chose Swiss-Garden Hotel as my friends were holding their wedding matrimony and reception at the hotel so it would be more convenient for me. Bukit Bintang was just a few minutes walk away and the location is good. VCR(coffee place) was just behind the hotel so it was very convenient if i wanted to have a good cuppa coffee. Downside was the rooms weren't really soundproof. I could hear the next room using the bathroom and blow dryer. Room service was great, I was surprised when they came to offer change of towels when I didn't request. Thumbs up for that. Overall it was good and I would stay at the hotel again.
Maureen Y. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
room service was poor utoverall a good stay

convience breakfast clleaniness
7.7
basically very goog
Chiam W. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Great

Clean fast comfortable
6.7
Xiao C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Value for money

Serving nice breakfast Room was clean Friendly staff Free shuttle bus service
7
Staff are friendly and kind to solve our problem due to first room they gave us was air condition not functioning,which was notice by another staff and they quickly rang us and prepare another room for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04