Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
479 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (479)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2015
Very good and the best thing i had a free upgrade

Free upgrade to residence the rooms where very clean and tidy near to all the malls
2.3
Good
Report this review
Peat K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
It's overrated

Location and big room
4.7
Location was good as it's in the center of the city. However, hotel reception didn't provide refrigerator/freezer service for a breast-feeding mother to keep her breast milk and ice packs. The mini bar in the hotel room was not cold enough to store the breast milk. Ice packs were totally melted and ended up 6 packs of my breast milk went down the drain. Room was fulled of "cigarette?" smell even though I requested for a non-smoking room.
Report this review
Nur E. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Upgrade the breakfast

Pretty comfy lobby, Security Lift, Shuttle service
5
It was fine but we were so disappointed with the breakfast.
Report this review
Ajeng F. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2015
It's okay.

the butler were nice to us.
7
It's okay. We slept well. But among all of their clueless and unhelpful staff (including the front desk), the butler was the nicest and most informative.
Report this review
Syow W. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Not good not courage!!

Nothing
4.3
Why parking must be charge to customer? It is should be free... The hotel is too old ! The bed is bouncy!! And the parking lot is too narrow.
Report this review
Alison B. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Nice staff, good value for money, no towels...

Staff are delightful, location is 5-10 minutes walk from the craziness of Bukit Bintang
8.7
Generally good - maybe getting a little tired now. My only complaint/question is how a hotel runs out of towels? They ran out of white towels for the room so my friends and I were sharing towels between rooms. Two days later I went to the pool and was told there were no blue pool towels. Not a big thing but never happened to me before, especially not at a hotel that rates itself 4 star. The TV didn't work so I switched rooms and the automatic closure mechanism on the doors is fierce - no lie ins possible at this hotel. I'd still stay here again - it remains good value for money.
Report this review
Charis W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Decent

Convenient Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Rooms
7
Centrally located, check in was efficient, breakfast was mediocre, wifi connection was terrible. Overall, a decent hotel for a 3D2N stay.
Report this review
Soon P. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
beg bugs on the mattress

location
3.7
all my friends got beg bugs bites all over our body .very bad experience and the aircon is not cold and room is dirty and also the toilet bowl is spoilt .
Report this review
Jennifer F. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Staff are efficient and friendly.

Location, value of money and service.
7.3
Overall is good. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Anthony L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Awesome Location

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.7
The location was great and they give special rate for parking for hotel guests. 10 rm for the entire duration of hotel stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4946 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08