Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Yawn..

Price, availability, location
7.7
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Pool. Room. Staff
8
Hotel is about 10minutes walk from Times Square. Nice swimming pool. Overall a pleasant experience.
Nikki T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Recommended

Food was good. Location was accessible. And most importantly cleanliness was superb and friendly and approachable staffs. Good job!
10
It will definitely be a permanent yearly place for my vacation in Kuala Lumpur.
Mohd I. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Spectacular View. Very clean modern Hotel. Spacious Rooms
8.3
Very good. Comfortable and Enjoyable.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

staffs are friendly, good location, big room.
10
We have stayed many times in this hotel and we love it still. Good location which is nearby to shopping malls and indoor funpark.
Thomas H. Groups Ireland, November 9, 2014
me n my friend stayed there for 2 nights, clean

cleanliness, location and comfort
8
It was a great stay and I will return again, would recommend for groups of people but I was told it would only cost 10rm for parking but ended up paying 24rm so that annoyed me.
Ismaill Z. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staffs

Big spacious room, value for money and great location
8.7
Booked 2 premier rooms at Swiss Garden. Since my first time stay at this hotel didn't expect much but to my surprise the room was big clean and spacious enough to accommodate 3 adults comfortably. Location wise walking distance to Bukit Bintang and Berjaya times Square. Parking at the hotel is safed. Hotel provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spot. I didn't realise there is a shuttle service until my last day check out...should take the shuttle service because driving in Kl with current road works need to be very patient due to massive jam daily. I will definitely come back and stay at Swiss Garden on my next holiday in KL
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great location , massive rooms , beautiful pool!

Pool , location , breakfast !
9
We were in kl for two nights so we wanted to be close to the shopping and restaurants and we were very happy to be walking distance away . The breakfast is great so much variety and the pool was stunning ! Great gym as well!
Antoine L. Families with older children France, November 1, 2014
Newly built residence but average built quality

Location
6.3
This newly built residence is located right behind Swiss garden hotel. Ideally located A stone throw away from the bustling bukit Bintang, Chinatown and other points of interest. The room itself offered high ceilings throughout. That said although the resdience have been built fairly recently it already shows signs of wears ans tear. Breakfast selection was average, and staff performance was below average The free shuttle service is comvenient, however with KL's traffic you might get to your destination faster by walking!
Michiyo M. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2014
No good the service very bad Don't like
2
extrestful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03