Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
comfortable stay and cozy room

cleanliness and design of the room
8
everything is nice. Just the receptionist needs to SMILE ;)
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great location

Clean, new and great location
9.3
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur has a great location. It is near to the restaurants located along Jalan Alor. Wong Ah Wah (Mickey Mouse logo)is not to be missed.
Ismail I. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Affordable family service apartment

Cleanliness , Walking distance to shopping and eating outlets , family type of accomodation
7
My family felt like home as we do not feel like we are travelling out of Singapore I feel that they should not charge for the car park and also the Wifi speed to upgraded as some of my computer or phone receive the WIFI on and off.
Sarimah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2014
nice enough accommodation & pretentious staff

bed, interior design & decent breakfast spread
6.3
I find the front counter staff pretentious. The way they indicated the room no. is not intuitive for first time guests. i.e. the hotel has north and south tower. For some reason, north tower is numbered 3. so on the card it says N30808 and one would think its 30th floor and unit no. 808? but NO. its actually North Tower (N3), 8th Floor, Room 8. seriously..anyway we struggled for abit, came down to the lobby and was explained in a matter of fact voice by the front counter that it should read as above. we brought our own bags up btw. another incident at breakfast, i overhead another guest asking whether the kitchen still had bread (it was already past breakfast hours) and the kitchen staff said no. After the guest left, the staff turned around and told his colleague,"actually there's still some more but serve you right for coming late to breakfast" and then they laughed. There were a few other incidences but i'm not going to bore you with that. Rather if you are looking for a decent safe place to stay then this is it. centrally located and near shopping malls is a plus.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Big and good for business hotel

Location was not too bad, big bed, large room, nicely designed toilet.
6.3
Room was big, toilet was nicely designed but the aircon in the living room was leaking water.
Yoshiaki U. Solo travelers Japan, April 10, 2014
Very relax

Big room nice view
8.3
It was very nice Receptionist was very friendly and kind
Ju L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Comfortable. I feel like home throughout the stay.

Quiet environment, Modern building, Comfortable room.
9.7
Strongly recommended for couples and family.
Ismail J. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
This hotel I stay tree time already good for me

Car park ,room and food
8
This hotel I can said very clean big room nice food and friendly staff,i will recommend to all my friend to stay this hotel when there visit Malaysia .
Norasrina S. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
okay

spacious
7
great but location not so good
Inanc B. Business travelers Turkey, April 4, 2014
Good location, glum staff, unhygienic room

Location only
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08