or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Superb! Plan to go there again.

Breakfast, Pool, Room. Totally awesome! Plus friendly staff.. Well Done!
7.7
Overall was Perfect! Planning to stay when we off to Kuala Lumpur. Good service with nice room. Breakfast nice!
Gloria Y. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
nice place

convenience. spacious.
7
Jorge M. Business travelers Spain, February 21, 2014
Hotel has all you need and good location

Location near Jln Alor and Bt Bintang, spacious appartment type of rooms, decent gym and pool
7.7
The SGR is a good option if you are going to stay in KL for a few days and need a room which is spacious and with separated compartments. In this regard it is also a good option for small families traveling together, whom want to share the same room (there were a lot of those). Its main attraction would be that it is walking distance to the tourist areas of Jalan Alor and Jalan Bukit Bintang, not far either from Jalan Imbi or Central Market and Petaling Street.
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2014
a bit a disappointment as of no balcony

bathroom, pool, gym
6.3
it wasn't what I expected and a bit out of the location I'd prefer to be
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Clean & Nice Location

Attentive Staffs, Central Locations & Clean Room
8
Good, nice, friendly staff, good environment, nice swimming pool, nice location, clean rooms, etc
Diana W. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Wonderful, stress free hotel

Large room, clean and new.
10
We stayed 3nights in this residence and we never had any issue aside from the internet in south tower where, my husband and I were staying. But in north tower where my family were staying they have fast internet. All in all our stay there was stress free and a memorable one. By the way, be careful with your things left in reception, let me just share you what happened to me. 1night I was inquiring about shuttle service going to Genting highland then the receptionist (man) told me to speak to other guy who stayed in concierge area, when I was talking to the other guy, I noticed him looking at the reception and seems that they are agreeing with something but I just ignore it. Then i left heading to my family room, i remember my iPad i forgot in the reception, I came back and told to the receptionist that I left my iPad. he smiled and open the drawer and under the big envelope and notebook he took out my iPad. Then only I realized that probably that was the reason why he(receptionist) and the concierge are looking like they agree hiding the iPad, otherwise the receptionist will then call me and give me my iPad as I was there for almost 5mins. We'll aside from that incident everything was great.
Diana W. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Memorable, nice hotel

New, clean and quiet.
9.7
It was comfortable my family enjoyed staying here, we took 2 premier 2bedroom and 1 executive 1bedroom for me and my husband. The room was clean and really spacious, the bathroom style is so modern, they have great interior design, the room has relaxing ambience .
Nurriana C. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff

Ambiance, clean, spaciuos
7.7
It is a great place to relax your mind. The ambiance peaceful so u wont feel that you in the centre of busy city.
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Good Stay

Good Friendly Staff, Good Location & Clean Room
8
Good
Mohammed F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
my stay was considered just ok

location, reasonable room rate, big room
5
in general my stay was satisfactory, although the check-in was a little slow due to lack of personnel at the reception counter, then room access card had a problem when trying to take the lift to the room, had to return to the reception 3 times before the card can work in the lift, the house keeping of the rooms is way below standard. the sofa had terrible stains on it from activities from the previous occupant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05