Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Sabestian N. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great location for business traveller

Location, food and the rain shower. Relaxing environment
8.3
Great stay at Swiss garden, had a late check in at 1am. Waited awhile for the reception to attend to me. Overall great stay at Swiss garden
Justin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
nice apartment

good service staff
7.7
Tay H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Home away form home

Cleanliness, locality and quiet
7.7
Unlike the hustle and bustle of most hotels I stayed in, this place gives us the feeling of a home. People seems to be there when needed and when you eant peace, somehow they don't seem to be in the way. I like the clean room and the well equipped kichenette and also the efficient housekeeping service. When we ask for assistance, we get it in good time. I hope it stays that way as this is the second time I have stayed in this hotel, the last about 4 months ago.
Rajendran K. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Exciting & relaxing stay

The location is very centralised at the city. The staff are friendly and able to take care of customers needs. Food and shopping are very nearby and affordable.
8.3
The stay was very relaxing. Although there was some confusion, with the room reservation, the front office staff, solved it fast. We were even offered welcome drinks, when they were sorting out the rooms for us.I felt the morning buffet breakfast, could have been better. Overall the stay was pleasant and refreshing without any major issues. I would always recommend this hotel to everyone, especially families with young children.
Wan C. Groups Macau, March 18, 2014
Decent place to stay, nearby local Malaysian food

big rooms, convenient location, decent rooms
7.3
decent place to stay, suitable for a group of friends or family. Full facilities and breakfast have various type of food. Yet, the air conditioning system is poor in my room in my first stay
Wan C. Groups Macau, March 18, 2014
Good location, attentive staff, nice food nearby

convenient, clean & big room
7.3
the rooms are big, we are staying in an apartment for 4 ppl. The rooms are clean and it is just a 5 minute walk to reach the night market. Very convenient. Yet the shower of my bathroom did not function well. And the air conditioning is poor. It takes an hour to make the room cool.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Good Location and Comfortable Room
6.7
Honestly, everything was Good except the Check in and out was very slow
Hasbullah H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Convenient, spacious, centrally located & nice

The swimming, location and the big room
7.7
Enjoy the best moment with my family in this residence apartment. The apartment is a walking distance to the Berjaya Times Square shopping Ctr. My children like the swimming pool. Free internet provided but the response time is slow. Overall the facilities in this apartment are superb.
Shane T. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Alright

Location, big rooms, reasonably priced
7.7
It was alright. We were expecting more as the past few stays were great. The rooms they gave this time arond were old. The aircon didnt really work so it was warm. Staff were slow to attend to our requests. Do not stay in the South tower. Request for the main one.
Yu S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
Comfort room with reasonable price.

Good location, high C/P value, room is big.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06