or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Cheryl C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Recommend for stay

friendly staff, centrally located, nice room
8.7
Meixiang X. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
room is big

the room is really big and clean! will be stay in this hotel again!
8.7
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
suitable for travellers with family

Good view of the city, suitable for travellers with children and room is well maintained
7
satisfactory
Mark Y. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Just ok

Nothing best
5.7
Service got some problem..slow check,in parking so expincive
Andri L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice stay for family

Clean, Fragrant, Tidy
8
Swiss Garden Residence is a nice place for a family to stay, because it has spacious room complete with kitchen utilities such as stove, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, etc. Room are very clean, fragrant and tidy. Complete amenities in the bathroom... We check in a deluxe room for 1 night only but still left the good memory in our thought. Location near puduraya which is a bus terminal, really help us to go to airport or other place by bus. It also near Alor street (food heaven) and bukit bintang (shopping heaven) where you can reach by walking about 15min only... will recommend it to our relations...
Chung C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great Hotel Room

spacious room, huge bathroom and big living room with good tv channels
10
Everything is nice with huge room and a comfy large bed. 1 thing i really not happy was paying RM10 for parking. Hotel Guest should get FOC parking.
King W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
HORRIBLE,TERRIBLE,RUINED WEEKEND

NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING
2.7
the stay here is horrible ! i travel with my girlfriend n another couple book a suite for 4 and was only given 1 card key ! when we went up to the room 1st,there are stain on the chair n sofa 2nd there rubbish under the bed 3rd one of the air-con fail to on we have to call the staff to help to resolved the issue we manage to on the aircon but its not cold at all , its like just fan blowing we informed the staff but was told that the air con will take a while to warm up n will that he checked everything is fine! we are told to leave the air con on while we go for shopping . we reach back the hotel at 1045pm , the living room n my friend room air con is cold but the one in the master bed room is not!, the room is warm very warm !the moment i walk in can feel that the different ! we call the staff at 11 , the person said that she will send someone up in 15min we waited till 1130 no one came up, we call again , she again said the person will be here within 10 min, it never happen! we call again ! same thing she said , but the person only arrived at 1230,the way he so called check is open the cover of the air-con n stare at it... then he call the staff again said that they are sorry n will change another room for us in 15min.we waited till 1am no update so we call again but the staff give us some really weird excuses n ask us to again wait 15MIN!we only get to change to the new room at 145am after about 3hours ! in which that in the afternoon we already inform that something is wrong but nothing is done on the hotel side, no compensation or anything despite all this inconvenience that the hotel caused us here i therefore will advise please think twice again before choosing to stay here personally this is one of the worst place i stayed in!
Loh C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Bk Bintang, Location Central

near bt bintang
7.3
The residence is related to the hotel, just a linkway connecting both. Location wise is ok, within walking distance to the Bt Bintang area. Opposite the hotel there is some eateries and a 7-11. However, crossing the road is difficult cos the crossing is a distance away. The breakfast is ok Do note the difference between the hotel and residence, my colleague booked the wrong one.
Moonmurn L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Thumbs Up !!!!!

Comfortable,Nice,Clean,Good location
9
Ivy V. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
i will recommend this to my friends.

friendly staff. good food. big suites.
9
it was relaxing and peaceful. suites are big, can accommodate family of 6 at premier deluxe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03