Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Satish R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Centrally located Gem in KL

Location, service, value
10
Superb from the point of arriving at the driveway of the residences. Greeted by a polite staff at the door who advised me of where to park my car and check-in procedures. Sophie (from S.Korea) served me at the check in counter and she was very helpful and friendly. A friend and I stayed at the one bedroom deluxe room and we were very impressed. Wonderfullythought out spaces and very functional. Only two problems we found: 1. The lifts are extremely slow. It took us nearly 8-10mins to get down from 13th floor to the lobby/swimming pool & restaurant on the 6th floor. This is an easy issue to resolve and I hope it is address as soon as possible as i am sure there are more people with the same gripe - particularly those with kids or elderly. 2. The TV channels on offer in the room. The channel selection in the room is pathetic. This is again another issue that can be easily resolved. Other than that, had a fabulous time at the residences and I will definitely stay at here every time I visit KL. Can't think of a better place to stay in KL for the excellent service, price and convenience. keep up the good work!
Report this review
Daniel O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Value for money

Friendly housekeeping
8
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great Place To Stay

Location, comfortable, clean.
8.3
Fantastic. Should have stayed longer.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
bussinessw travel

near bus station, clean room, central of town
6.3
quick check in and easy to take a taxi, comfortable bed.
Report this review
Ngadiman N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
convinient

nice staff, goo location and clean
7.3
overall is ok
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
spacious room and comfortable bed

good location and easy to find famous street food stall; good room design; room is spacious
7.3
Hygiene can be improved, found stains on pillows, bed sheets and toilet wall The big shower head kept leaking water Room design is good, can accommodate 3 ppl comfortably Good view, can see Twin Towers from the room Very good location to find good food, and Hang Tuah is a good hub to go to different places in KL
Report this review
Andri P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Great for family

Breakfast, swimming pools and room space
8
Everything was great, although there was a hint of cigarette odour once we enter the room. All the amenities provided for you, even ironing board. I like the room layout, loved the bathroom. The breakfast was great, beatifully executed-couldn't be better-croissant. We picked this hotel because my son wanted nice swimming pools and we weren't dissapointed. There are three different pools to choose. Our son was very happy the whole weekend and that made us happy as well. You could expect more smiles from the staff though, it's suppose to be a default setting once you work in a hotel. But you can't have it all can you? Overall, we would come cback definitely.
Report this review
Muhamad S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Love the 1 bedroom apt

Room size, cleanliness, location
9.3
It was great. Front desk professional and got maintenance in fast tho it turns out we just didn't know how to work some items. Everything we need was there - ironing board, microwave, kettle, pot, plates, bowls, TV, etc. love it. You could add a frying pan! Will be back.
Report this review
Teoh T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Consider twice for future

Bed, bathroom, view
6.7
Never expect need to pay for car pass that should be inclusive as customer benefits. Wifi password provided after request my self at lobby. Process check in and check out took me 15 minutes each.
Report this review
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
very comfortable

facilities
9.3
its worth it what you pay. very clean, good staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03