or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Yeo M. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good and big room

Good, comfortable and big bath room
10
Good, comfortable and big bath room
Nur N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Nice Stay

Food, Beautiful room and Clean environment
9
Very comfortable and suitable for family vacation because the room is big.
Thoo K. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great place to rest and relax

Location, clean, nice pool
8
It was a great stay I will be back again
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Ok

All
9.7
Md N. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2014
good location

good location, value for money, nice pool
8
Extended one more night. Enjoyed my stay and will be back again.
Wanti A. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
First-timers at S.G. Residences

Good Location, Helpful Staff, Clean Room
8.3
Relatively a great short stay for my husband and I. Easy access to malls like Mydin, Kenanga Wholesale Centre and Berjaya Times Square. Shuttle service available from Hotel to Suria KLCC, Pavillion and Petaling Street at stipulated timings. We spotted stains on room couch and a baby roach...though we were not really bothered by that. Room was spacious enough and aircon were working great and we liked the unique 'bathtub' cum shower area. Tv channels were limited and there was a disturbance to tv signal for about an hour or so, hence we were not able to watch tv on our last day before checking out. Staff were helpful and professional and the process of checking in and out were smooth. They answered our enquiries over the phone well. All in all, we were satisfied and will come back again with our families in our future visits to KL.
Md N. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
hotel with good location

good location, spacious room, reasonable price
7.7
Will definitely come back again.
Md N. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
good location

gd location, spacious room, value for money
7.7
Enjoyed it till we extended one more day. Will come back again.
Yasushi K. Families with young children Japan, September 26, 2014
awesome

room size, view and cleaness
8
More than average
Vivek A. Couples India, September 23, 2014
Best hotel stay at a very reasonable price

3 is just not enough for me.. the room in which I stayed wid my wife was on the 18th floor and the view was beautiful.. Room was very well planned,,interiors was fabulous.
10
Hi Our stay at the Swiss Garden Residences KL was a memorable one especially because of the hotel that we stayed in. We just loved the Hotel.The whole ambiance was very energetic and fascinating. Would love to Stay there again. Cheers and keep up the goood work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04