or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
GOOD APARTMENT

CLEAN AND LARGE
8
NICE STAY. VERY GOOD APARTMENT TO STAY. NICE LOCATION
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

NEESA IS THE BEST RECEPTION GIRL
8
I LIKE TO STAY HERE. GOOD PLACE, GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE EXCELLENT
Emi E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
great service apartment for shopping and family

large room, great breakfast, proximity to shopping
9.3
BAD The sunken bath may look like a refreshing change from typical hotel bathrooms, but it was close to being a real pool experience. The drain was clogged, and the water pressure from shower was weak. Called for maintenance on the second morning, never fixed. Room 1905. GOOD Clean, large, nice views. Breakfast has wide selections. Tasteful design. Pools look awesome. Gym present. Playground for kids. 5 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang area.
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
NO BATH TUB

GOOD STAY
7.7
ITS OK TO STAY HERE. BETTER IF WE HAVE BATH TUB. BUT OVERALL OK
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
FREE BREAKFAST IS GREAT

GOOD PLACE FOR BUSINESS
8
LOCATION IS GOOD. BREAKFAST IS JUST NORMAL. STAFF ARE EXCELLENT
Damyantee S. Families with young children Mauritius, November 26, 2013
Clean and nice room...enjoyable swimming pools

The room was clean and nice as seen on the web.
8
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
MANY RESTAURANT NEARBY

LOCATION IS GREAT
8.3
GOOD FOR FAMILY FUN. MORE EXPENSIVE THAN OTHER HOTEL. BUT GOOD PLACE TO STAY
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and well located hotel

Comfortable, accessible, business friendly
5.3
This is not my first stay at Swiss Garden Residences. My previous experience was much better. Staff allowed me to check in early at 12.30pm, but I was assigned a room heavy with cigarette smell even though I requested for a non-smoking room. I was re-assigned to South Tower where the room was much better. However, the bath tub was choked and I called for maintenance to solve the issue. Despite my numerous reminders, the issue was not resolved in my 3 days of stay. As I was always out for business the whole day, I was too tired to be bothered with it. My room was not made up on the 2nd and last night, despite calling house keeping on both days, no one turned up to make up my room. In the end, I gave up and just requested for fresh towels to be delivered to my room. On the 3rd day, my room key was disabled and I had to make 2 trips to the front desk to rectify the problem. The staff was disinterested when I voiced my displeasure and did not even offer any apologies. I am really disappointed with the service level on this trip. I will gladly use another hotel had my company not designate Swiss Garden as our corporate hotel.
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Overall good experience

Clean, spacious, location
7
My company's designated corporate hotel. Good location with the necessary facilities. Staff response can be better as they appear mostly nonchalant to your feedback or complains.
Darren B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfy stay with families

Centrally located, comfy room, big living room
7.3
I had my stay with my families included children n old persons. We have a great stay here as we enjoy the facilities like playground for children, great breakfast with sunny view....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02