Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Yu P. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Value for money service apartment

Convenience, close to shopping, nice pool
7.7
It use to have free parking for residence but now is chargeable, breakfast replenish quite slow and I saw many fruits fly on top of the fruits
Report this review
Soi F. Couples Portugal, April 28, 2014
Better than what I expected

Spacious room, good location, and also equipped with a sauna.
8.7
I felt very pleasant staying in Swiss Garden Residences. Firstly it is located very closed to Jalan Alor where I can taste my favorite chinese foods, as well as easy access to other big department stores. Secondly saying about the hotel itself, rooms are very spacious with living rooms, open kitchen and a huge bathroom. Their restaurant serves good quality western food. Hotel facilities also come with a medium size swimming pool, gym centre as well as a sauna room. I will stay in the same hotel during my next visit to KL.
Report this review
Chaiyapat P. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2014
Cool

food location room
9.3
Report this review
Dinu G. Couples Germany, April 22, 2014
Good business hotel

Location
7.3
OK
Report this review
Jeremy S. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
The perfect stay

Cleaniness, spacious rooms and Staff professionalism
9.7
Just perfect! Greeted by professional staffs. Check-in was a breeze. Room clean. Breakfast fantastic! Located centrally within the business, entertainment and shopping belt. Overall stay was very good. This is not my first time stay and will not be my last too :) Well done Swiss Gardens Residence and staff. You made my stay very comfortable (just like my own home).
Report this review
Yu W. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Cosy room, great food nearby

Proximity of food (delicious), room cleanliness, cosy room
7.3
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good location, excellent service

The breakfast, good location, excellent service
9.3
The room was clean, spacious and very nice. Swimming pool was good and they had a wide spread of breakfast. Service was excellent and answered all our questions. Carpark is located at the upper level and there is a security guard to guard the vehicles. Must go early for breakfast otherwise the place will be full. Godo experience and will come back again.
Report this review
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
comfortable stay and cozy room

cleanliness and design of the room
8
everything is nice. Just the receptionist needs to SMILE ;)
Report this review
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great location

Clean, new and great location
9.3
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur has a great location. It is near to the restaurants located along Jalan Alor. Wong Ah Wah (Mickey Mouse logo)is not to be missed.
Report this review
Ismail I. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Affordable family service apartment

Cleanliness , Walking distance to shopping and eating outlets , family type of accomodation
7
My family felt like home as we do not feel like we are travelling out of Singapore I feel that they should not charge for the car park and also the Wifi speed to upgraded as some of my computer or phone receive the WIFI on and off.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02