or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1387)
Sort by:
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
GOOD STAY

LOCATION, CLEAN, LARGE
8
I HAD A PLEASANT STAY . THE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION, NEAR BUKIT BINTANG
Yucheng G. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
Good hotel for big group

Availability of rooms for 4 pax, spacious layout with internal kitchen, reasonable pricing
6
The stay was good as it suited our needs. They had rooms that can accommodate 4 pax with 2 individual rooms. The room was also spacious enough. Unfortunately, the response time from the room service was a tad too slow. We requested for extra hair dryer and bedroom slippers and it took more than minutes to arrive. The other problem we faced was the vehicle parking. Each time for carpark exit, we had to get a ticket from the reception. Instead we could be given a fixed ticket for the time of our stay and it will be returned upon checkout.
Kumanan S. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Great comfortable stay

Close to Bukit Bintang and very nice room.
9
The stay was comfortable. The room was big and clean. The open air restaurant where breakfast was served was a great place to stay the day and end a long night.
Yu W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Apartment with a touch of home

Size, location & value for money
8.7
This is the 2nd time that I am staying at Swiss Garden Residences KL. We arrived at Swiss Garden Residences early and tried requesting for an early check-in. To our pleasant surprise, the reception staff checked us in with little fuss. The configuration of our room was different from the one we had the previous time, but still spacious and enjoyable. The living area, dining area, kitchen and bathroom gave us a feeling of being home, which we liked a lot. It was very conducive for chit chatting and sharing of meals. Speaking of which, do pop by the popular night market at Jalan Alor, located just across the street from where the residence is located. We bought plenty of food back and had a hearty meal in the comfort of our apartment. If you feel like shopping, just take a 5 minute walk to Berjaya Times Square and you will find whatever you need there, clothes, bags, shoes etc. All in all, it is a very comfortable residence with good food, shopping and entertainment just a stone's throw away. Would most definitely recommend this place to all.
Sun H. Groups Australia, September 29, 2013
Had a great stay!

Excellent staff and service, beautiful design of the room. Plenty of space and very practical.
9
First of all, the staff were great, initially they told me I would have to wait a few hours for my room to be ready, but when I told them I requested for a early check in when booking, they upgraded our room from deluxe to premium. Then secondly, the room I was upgraded was large and very practical, with lots of space and very clean. One of the best room I stayed so far. Thirdly, the bathroom was flawless, and the swimming pool was simply stunning, it was lovely watching the sun go down by the pool.Breakfast buffet was simple but had everything I needed. Only downside was the wifi connectivity, very random, and trying to catch a taxi was very difficult. But it was an excellent stay overall!
Rauf A. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
The stay was ok nothing spectacular

comfort, location and cost
6
My stay at the hotel was ok nothing great. The staff were friendly, the area was clean and the location was just right but it could do with more restaurants and dining places.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
great value for money.

1.very big room. 2. All facilities in good condition. 3 . good security.
9.3
It was a very comfortable, relaxing, quiet and satisfying stay.
Chollada K. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, breakfast , facilities
10
We loved it. The Hotel was excellent and the staff just made it even better. Sincerely polite , friendly and helpful from cleaners to management. Worth coming back to KL!!!
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
7.7
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, September 23, 2013
Was Great

friendly staff, clean room, fast internet
8
Very comfortable - quite location where meeting was conducted in private mode.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03