Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Jamie T. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good location

Location is good.
5.7
Breakfast provided can be greatly improved. Service staff not attentive and food served are of poor standards. Flooring of room can be improved as the flooring is kinda sticky when walked on barefoot. If not they should provide us with bedroom slippers.
Melati V. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2015
Love it, Love it, Love it

Modern big size rooms, Service, Affordable Price
8.7
Loved it, greeted with a smile, rooms are equipped, spacious, modern and clean, newspaper is delivered to u everyday, on 6 th floor has a large pool, gym, playground, laundry etc. Swiss residences is attached to the Swiss hotel but will recommend staying at the residence side. What you pay for other hotels you won't get the same as what you can get here. Love it love it
Ping H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Clean, comfort and value for money.

Clean, comfort and value for money.
6.7
will stay here again when go KL
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Value for money and big room

Big room, suitable for family and cheap
8.7
I think it is great! Given the amount of money that we pay and the type of room we get, I think it is cheap. We can get one King size bed and plus one single bed for our kid. I think it is great! The room is big and clean and comfortable. Nevertheless, I think they need to maintenance some of its amenities.
Man Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Spacious rooms, inadequate staff training

Big Rooms
6
i was there for 3d2n, the check in process was confusing,was told that there were no rooms aby the front office staff, but the next min, was told by the senior staff that the rooms were ready. My niece and i were bitten by bed bugs on the first night. Expected the staffs to be professional in dealing this kind of matter. BUT nobody attended to me until i approached the front office. Called the operator at 830am and asked to speak to manager, but was informed that their duty manager only starts work at 10am and there were no other managers around.Given that they are a 4 star hotel, they should have professional staffs to help to solve the bed bugs issue. As no senior staffs were around to make decision,i was told that they will try to get back to me once their manager report to work. waited for the whole morning, and tried calling to check if the manager have reported to work. At 10am , i went down to the front office and was told that the duty manager have rushed off to have a meeting with the GM. I can only speak/see the manager in the later afternoon. Only managed to speak to Mr Renato(assistant manager) at about 530PM. He was apologetic for the whole incident , and the uncaring and unprofessional staffs who only told me to wait. Was rather pleased with his professional, given that he is only an assistant manager, he stepped out and talk to my family and I. I feel that the hotel is overrated in terms of their staff performance and the ability to resolve incident. The hotel is rather clean but housekeeping take a long time. Would like to thank Mr vincent ( bellboy) who provided us with excellent help and tips to get around KL without overpaying. A gentle reminder : do check the pillows and beds at night , before sleeping as bed bugs will only come out in the night. The bed bugs looks like TINY LITTLE RED ANTS. and they tend to crowd around on the pillow.
Man Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
inadequate staff training, Bed Bug

Big Rooms,nothing else
6
i was there for 1a 3d2n, the check in process was confusing, was told that there were no rooms, but the next min, was told by the senior staff that the rooms were ready. My niece and i were bitten by bed bugs on the first night. Expected the staffs to be professional in dealing this kind of matters. BUT nobody attended to me until i approached the front office. Called the operator at 830am and asked to speak to manager, but was informed that their duty manager only starts work at 10am and there were no other managers around. Given that they are a 4 star hotel, they should have professional staff to help to solve the bed bugs issue. As no senior staffs were around to make decision,i was told that they will try to get back to me once their manager report to work. Hence, waited for the whole morning, and tried calling to check if the manager have reported to work. At 10am , i went down to the front office and was told that the duty manager have rushed off to have a meeting with the GM. I can only speak/see the manager in the later afternoon, out of no choice , i left the hotel to get some cream/oral medicine for the swollen and itchy bites. Only managed to speak to Mr Renato(assistant manager) at about 530PM. He was apologetic for the whole incident , and the uncaring and unprofessional staffs who only told me to wait. Was rather pleased with his professional, given that he is only an assistant manager, he stepped out and talk to my family and I. I feel that the hotel is overrated in terms of their staff performance and the ability to resolve incident. The hotel is rather clean but housekeeping take a long time. Would like to thank Mr vincent ( bellboy) who provided us with excellent help and tips to get around KL without overpaying. A gentle reminder : do check the pillows and beds at night , before sleeping as bed bugs will only come out in the night. The bed bugs looks like TINY LITTLE RED ANTS. and they tend to crowd around on the pillow.
Mark Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good

Nothing
7.3
Nice
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Not Bad

Like a Home feeling
8.3
Cao Z. Business travelers China, January 6, 2015
NICE TRIP

CLEAN FOOD SWIMMING
6.7
PERFECT
Cao Z. Business travelers China, January 5, 2015
PERFECT

CLEAN LOCATION SWIMMING
7
VERY GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05