Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Daniel O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Value for money

Friendly housekeeping
8
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
bussinessw travel

near bus station, clean room, central of town
6.3
quick check in and easy to take a taxi, comfortable bed.
Ngadiman N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
convinient

nice staff, goo location and clean
7.3
overall is ok
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
spacious room and comfortable bed

good location and easy to find famous street food stall; good room design; room is spacious
7.3
Hygiene can be improved, found stains on pillows, bed sheets and toilet wall The big shower head kept leaking water Room design is good, can accommodate 3 ppl comfortably Good view, can see Twin Towers from the room Very good location to find good food, and Hang Tuah is a good hub to go to different places in KL
Andri P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Great for family

Breakfast, swimming pools and room space
8
Everything was great, although there was a hint of cigarette odour once we enter the room. All the amenities provided for you, even ironing board. I like the room layout, loved the bathroom. The breakfast was great, beatifully executed-couldn't be better-croissant. We picked this hotel because my son wanted nice swimming pools and we weren't dissapointed. There are three different pools to choose. Our son was very happy the whole weekend and that made us happy as well. You could expect more smiles from the staff though, it's suppose to be a default setting once you work in a hotel. But you can't have it all can you? Overall, we would come cback definitely.
Muhamad S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Love the 1 bedroom apt

Room size, cleanliness, location
9.3
It was great. Front desk professional and got maintenance in fast tho it turns out we just didn't know how to work some items. Everything we need was there - ironing board, microwave, kettle, pot, plates, bowls, TV, etc. love it. You could add a frying pan! Will be back.
Teoh T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Consider twice for future

Bed, bathroom, view
6.7
Never expect need to pay for car pass that should be inclusive as customer benefits. Wifi password provided after request my self at lobby. Process check in and check out took me 15 minutes each.
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
very comfortable

facilities
9.3
its worth it what you pay. very clean, good staff
Wan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Not A Wise Choice
5.3
It was our first stayed at the 2 bedroom suite of this premises, went into the hotel's car park instead of the residences. With all our luggage, we went all the way up by staircase to the hotel lobby as we did not see any lift/elevator. The front desk service at the hotel was extremely lousy, slow and rude. We witnessed a front desk lady completely ignored a tourist enquiry by just looking at the tourist and turned away without saying anything at all. After centuries of waiting, we were told to access through the connecting bridge (located on the 1st floor of the hotel which you need to take the elevator/staircase from lobby to 1st floor) to get to the residences and the residences has it own car park. We proceeded to the residences through the connecting bridge and take another elevator to the residences lobby for check in. The front desk performance here is slightly better than the hotel in view that they at least ask you to wait but still they were slow. Finally went up to the suite and discovered the suite door was left opened, the living room floor was still wet and the whole suite smells weird due to bad ventilation. The master bed and twin bed on the surface looked clean and tidy but once we removed the comforter/blanket, we could see blood stain and yellow stain on both the master and twin bed. Some pillows were stained as well. We called for housekeeping but no answer and our call was transferred to the reception where the reception told us that they will send someone to fix it. After a long long wait and numerous calls, a man turned up with inadequate bedding set, went away and came back again to fix the problem. While helping him to change the bedding set, we got to know that this is not even his daily work portfolio. Buffet breakfast was boring with limited choices for a "4 stars" premises and there is no complimentary car park at this premises so we ended up paid for the hotel and also the residences parking fees.
Nur E. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Bad Experience

Nice Interior
4
Staff Incompetent (Blur), Lift Card Not Working, Food not nice (Breakfast).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DrivewaySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03