or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen Area Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood Twin
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King Bed Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bathroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus Ballroom Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet Facilities Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (170)
Sort by:
Max K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, Fast Service, Close to major Hot Spot Location
7.7
My 2nd time stay, the receptionist staff is serious in their workplace. Protect the hotel residents' rights and refuse outside strangers simply going up and down hotel rooms levels.
Jason C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
a family hotel, a pleasant stay with good memories

plesant, clean, easy access
8
the stay was good, I am sure this place is defintely one of my ideal choice for my next KL visit. The location was awesome. studio like design makes it conducive for the stay.
Oh J. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Average residences at affordable cost.

Cleanliness, quiet and big.
5
A good residences, however the following was not up to par. Toilet smell of sewage, air condition wasn't working until it was serviced. Security safe was locked by previous guest and hotel stuff didn't ensure it was unlock before handing over to us. Room service was slow and take quite some time before stuff we asked for was delivered to us. Condition of sofa in living room was bad. Overall, worth the penny we paid for as cleanliness of bed is my priority. However, it wasn't pleasing as my travel partner complaint of sewage smell in the washroom.
Cheryl C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Recommend for stay

friendly staff, centrally located, nice room
8.7
King W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
HORRIBLE,TERRIBLE,RUINED WEEKEND

NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING
2.7
the stay here is horrible ! i travel with my girlfriend n another couple book a suite for 4 and was only given 1 card key ! when we went up to the room 1st,there are stain on the chair n sofa 2nd there rubbish under the bed 3rd one of the air-con fail to on we have to call the staff to help to resolved the issue we manage to on the aircon but its not cold at all , its like just fan blowing we informed the staff but was told that the air con will take a while to warm up n will that he checked everything is fine! we are told to leave the air con on while we go for shopping . we reach back the hotel at 1045pm , the living room n my friend room air con is cold but the one in the master bed room is not!, the room is warm very warm !the moment i walk in can feel that the different ! we call the staff at 11 , the person said that she will send someone up in 15min we waited till 1130 no one came up, we call again , she again said the person will be here within 10 min, it never happen! we call again ! same thing she said , but the person only arrived at 1230,the way he so called check is open the cover of the air-con n stare at it... then he call the staff again said that they are sorry n will change another room for us in 15min.we waited till 1am no update so we call again but the staff give us some really weird excuses n ask us to again wait 15MIN!we only get to change to the new room at 145am after about 3hours ! in which that in the afternoon we already inform that something is wrong but nothing is done on the hotel side, no compensation or anything despite all this inconvenience that the hotel caused us here i therefore will advise please think twice again before choosing to stay here personally this is one of the worst place i stayed in!
Ivy V. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
i will recommend this to my friends.

friendly staff. good food. big suites.
9
it was relaxing and peaceful. suites are big, can accommodate family of 6 at premier deluxe.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Very good

Very goog
8.7
Good good good very good very very good no good no stay, every thing is good
Yu P. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Value for money service apartment

Convenience, close to shopping, nice pool
7.7
It use to have free parking for residence but now is chargeable, breakfast replenish quite slow and I saw many fruits fly on top of the fruits
Yu W. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Cosy room, great food nearby

Proximity of food (delicious), room cleanliness, cosy room
7.3
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great location

Clean, new and great location
9.3
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur has a great location. It is near to the restaurants located along Jalan Alor. Wong Ah Wah (Mickey Mouse logo)is not to be missed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Dining AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Kitchen AreaSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Hollywood TwinSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - King BedSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BathroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Hibiscus BallroomSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Banquet FacilitiesSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children PlaygroundSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Driveway

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08