My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Roslan O. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Stay cation was awesome food glorious food 👍

Good location Good food at restaurant itself Seafood restaurant is everywhere and it's marvelous
8
Overall I'm happy... The duty manager,Ms Jess,was really friendly & helpful throughout my 4 days stay. Thumbs up 👍
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Surpise me!

Room, environment, car park
8.7
Perhaps a night staying there wasn't enough...
Nur M. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Comfy room,great view

comfy king size bed, a great garden view ,swimming pool and partly beach view (room no 8285), definitely will come back again
6.7
Had trouble to find the hotel as we arrived at midnight.. The hotel entrance is small ,otherwise I enjoyed my short stay, the room was nice, view was great.. Swimming pool is huge..
Donggi L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2014
just

sososososososososo
6.3
not bad
Anusooya D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Unhappy with the service and staff's hospitality

Beach, Menu, Room
6
The bell boys were scatered at the lobby area (4 or 5 of them) but no one assisted my friend and I to carry our bags in. They just watched us getting down from the car. I had to carry the bags myself. On the day of checking out, there was only 1 staff on duty for check out and enquiries and concierge service. Only one staff on duty on the entire lobby? I had to wait abut 15 mins just to leave my bag at the reception while I have my breakfast. And best of all, NO ONE SMILES!!!!!
Yong F. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Bad staff service

No
3.7
Below average staff service bad, food normal & room is not clean.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good environment, poor location surrounding

Friendly staff, helpful counter
7.3
Basically not much different from last time when I stay.
Lay G. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Staff can improve on customer services.

The pool is nieces.
5.7
So So..... Spa always full house !!!!!
Lay S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
It's was okay

Kids arcade Pool
5.7
Great apart of hiring cheap foreign workers that can't speak English
Lau S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
reasonably good, within expectation.

friendly staff, easy check in and out and close to ocean/beach.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3C01