Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
enjoy the holiday

good creation,friendly and nice hotel
8
our holiday fun and enjoy. the hotel also have delicious food although the food take 1hoours to ready. the staff also very fiendly and the hotel behind with the beach. so we enjoy.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice Pool and kids enjoy the holiday

My children enjoy the stay there especially with their swimming pool. Only their breakfast spread need more improvement. Other than that was very great holiday.
9.7
How L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
comfortable stay

beach, swimming pool & food
7.7
It is a pleasant stay, we are five families are enjoy tge time in Swiss Garden Kuantan....only short of time coz we check in late about 5.30pm...we like the beach which is flat & the sand is soft. The swimming pool is great, the safeguard is strict to their duty, very good.
Teng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Relax family trip

Nice beAch, spacious and clean room, nice pool for children n good breakfast
7
Everything are fine, room is big n clean, big n private balcony, seaview even it is not a seaview room, buffet breakfast is good, great beach and pool, only thing is your front desk lady staff, really needs to show at least a liitle bit of hospitality , give some smile or greeting when she stand behind the check in counter.
Alvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great beach, nice room, but a bit old.

great beach, nice pool,
8
just great for kids, they like the beach so much coz it is clean and not deep.breakfast need improve and also front desk need more staff.
Chan E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice beach

Clean beach fast check and check out
6.3
The choices for breakfast quite limited and replenishment was quite slow, the staff near the parrot bar was hardly smile and attitude was not so friendly, I love the beach as it was clean, he counter assistants were helpful and act promptly. breakfast not much choices and the drinks, cutlery replenishment was quite slow.
Merina L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great beach holiday

Location right on the beach, children facilities (swimming pool, playground), good breakfast
8
Overall experience was good. This is our 3rd stay at Swiss Garden Kuantan. Rooms have been refurbished since our last visit last year. We booked into 2 family rooms and 1 deluxe room for a family of 7 adults and 4 children. Parking lot view. But because we were with children, so I guess view was not much of a concern. Breakfast on the first day was hampered by long queues (Hari Raya Eid holiday). Pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel had open up more seating space and included extra buffet spread by the swimming pool the next day to accommodate the breakfast crowd. THUMBS UP to the management. First night sleep was disrupted by unruly guest next door shouting, arguing and slamming doors at 2am. A quick call to the reception solved the matter. Another THUMBS UP :). Spent the whole of the following day at the excellent white sandy beach, shell collecting, flying kites, running from the waves ;), swimming in the pool. Was made to wait for nearly an hour for the pool towel as they ran out :(. A few other guests stood waiting in line for the pool towels too. Needless to say, the staff in hand was not in a very good mood, hence was sour-faced and grumpy disposition. :( Other than that, I think we will be back again next holiday :)
Chery G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
One night stay experience

Room cleanliness, room comforability, TV channels
6.3
Overall the stay is not too bad. But check-in and check-out took a very long time. Waited for more than 30 minutes with 2 customers in front of me. Especially check-out, I was not aware that I can just drop the key and leave since the fees has been paid via Agoda and no incurring any additional chargeable room service. Waited almost 35 minutes in the long queue with hot air in the reception in order to hand in my key and get my bill printed :)
Yeo W. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
the bed got little bit smell and always no towel.

sea, pool and loction
8.3
maybe, i would like to try other hotel in kuantan
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
beautiful sunset via the hotel seaside

seaside,nice swimming pool,jaccuzzii
9.3
a really enjoyable trip with my family.we can swimming in the pool,after that just walk by the hotel direct to seaside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B08