or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Justine C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Standard has dropped

Closeness to beach and water sports, pool area and fair size rooms
5
My stay was rather dissapointing this time as there were a lot of flies in the restaurant as well as pool area. I used to frequent this hotel very often and though it is not five star it used to be very pleasant. The staff are not knowledgable and extremely slow to react to situations. The room smelt damp upon check in. The check in process was also very slow and there was only one other guest in front of me. It was a Saturday so it was surprising to see that there was only one person doing check in and check out. They got our food orders wrong twice out of the three times that we had meals at the hotel. I do hope they can address the level of service and the flies as this is an issue that will stop me from going back again.
Norelis B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
A comfortable, relax and enjoyable vacation.

Swimming Pools (children and adult pool), beaches and the room.
7
We had a very comfortable, relax and enjoyable stay. The staffs were welcoming and attentive, and they were able to attend to our requirement(We booked 2 rooms and requested for rooms with adjoining door or side by side since we were staying with our kids)without any hassle. The rooms were comfortable, clean and with nice deco. Balcony overlooks the swimming pools and the beautiful beach. Toilet/bathroom was also clean. Our kids (age from 7 - 17 years old) really enjoyed the stay, especially the swimming pools and the beaches. Overall, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Adila A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Value for money

Fast check in and check out, comfortable room, spacious bathroom
7.3
We arrived about an hour earlier than check in time, nevertheless the room was ready thus we didn't have wait at all. Love the bathroom with its bathtub, great for bubble bath and read your favorite book while you're at it. For dinner we ordered room service, the food was ok. Definitely will come again.
Ravindran R. Families with older children India, December 29, 2013
Refreshing and Relaxed stay

Nice pools, Long beach and Great breakfast
8.7
Comfortable stay and much exceeded our expectation. Very helpful staff. Long beach next to the pools was nice. Loved the breakfast.
Ang W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Relax and comfort stay.

Clean, large size room
7.7
Yee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable, Relaxing

Near the beach, has swimming pool for children and nice ambience
9
The room which I booked was a deluxe sea view. So, the sea view from the room was magnificient. There is also a small balcony which is a good place to relax and enjoy the pool and sea view. The room is also sufficient for a family of four. Apart from the room, the hotel is also quite near the town area and the popular Teluk Chempedak.
Thoong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Bit of a boring stay mainly due to the monsoon.

Close to town, simple check in and out, short walk to the beach.
4
Old hotel, need upgrading to most of furniture and fittings. Definitely not value money kind of place.
Nik N. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
great

nice ocean view and pool view
9.3
Shailesh P. Business travelers India, December 20, 2013
Good affordable stay during business trip

Room Facilities, Staff Hospitality, Beutiful Surroundings
7
Stay was confortable and Good with good service, nice room maintenence. More food options required.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Nice room and location

Room, location and swimming pool
8
Stay there for 2D1N during family trip. Nice view from balcony (seaview). Spacious room with modern amenities. Friendly staff. Located nearby seafood restaurants. The improvement is on beach cleanliness and perhaps private beach side terms shall be introduced. Will stay here again in next trip to Kuantan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B02