or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Seng L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice stay

Good food, friendly staffs and nice beach
7.3
The stay is nice and my family likes the restaurant (The Blossom) which we went there 3 times during thus trip. The room is nice, but they need to improve on the "sound-proof". The beach is clean and nice. The only issue is that the location is quite far from Kuantan town and not many restaurants nearby...You need a car to stay in this hotel (and I have rented one)...
Khen S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable with nice beach

private beach, great swimming pool and spacious room
7.3
Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, just the bed sheet and comforter need to be improve. Most of the comforter cover with stain. The beach and swimming pool are great. Direct access to the beach and sea, private and clean beach. Kuantan seaside really great.
Keng K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice beach.. relaxing stay...

close to the beach, not far from town.. chinese restaurant near by the hotel
6.3
the beach is impressing.. very clean water.. i can found a chinese restaurent near by the hotel.. it's just 8~10kn to the town.. good choice
Poon W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
happy and enjoyable

near to beach
8
this is the 4th time stayed, stll a great & comfort place to stay.
Norbaidzurah S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Everything is perfect

Nice and comfort room, near to beach, friendly staff
9.7
This is our first vacation with our triplets babies and it was perfect. We love everything about this hotel and my toddler boys really hope that we can bring them here again. Family room is clean and and comfortable. Food is delicious. Swimming pool and beach are clean. And we are so lucky to be able to extend our vacation at the very last minute. We will come again for sure!
Nadia M. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Fun family beach hotel

Close to the beach, nice pool & comfy hotel
5.7
The hotel is very close to the beach n have nice pool. The room we chose were comfortable n clean..Good to bring young kids..however the hotel need to improve on their check in service..we arrived 4:30pm at the hotel but only 1 room available. Another room was only available close to 6 pm only after we pestered the reception to get hsekeeping to clean the other room. The hotel sent reminder to check out on time(12pm) but unable to let guest into the room at 3pm.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Kuantan Trip

Near to Beach, Foods & Big Swimming Pool
6
The Hotel overall are okay. Near Beach and nice view from room windows.
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Great and recommanded

, clean , confortable , variety of food
8
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
relax.. cool..

relax.. friendly.. near to the beach
7.3
Great
Kee J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Nince and relaxing hotel

Good Chinese restaurant, nice beach, average service
6.3
Pack with people during my weekend visit. Apparently there's team-building event and some other company event held there during that weekend. Overall, visit is still ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A07