Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Batam

Komp. Villa Idaman, Baloi,, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Exterior
Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Spa Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Eka S. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Nice and cheap

quick check in, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8.7
It was rainy when we arrived hotel and our bus could not enter the hotel lobby because the corridor was too narrow, therefore we park on the street and hotel staffs were coming to help us and providing umbrellas
Eka S. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
meet our budget

quality hotel, cheap price, nice room
9
Hotel was located in area of business and shopping in Batam. We were happy with all services we received on money we paid. It meet our expectation, even exceeded
Zulkifli H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
good

good,simple and plaesure
7.7
itsa great location and pleasure hotel.so my suggestion are give a larges room spaces and bathroom must be suitable with the room. however the swiss in batam still consider the best hotel to choose for the next trip.
Ho L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
a place that i would choose whenever in batam

location, value of money, convenience
6
Ever since i went to batam this is my choice of hotel. However i guess is time the hotel tp hv some minor renovation. Fr example the room toliet
Donny O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
shopping and nightlife

breakfast nice , nice staff, fast internet
6
bed not soft. room smelly. easy to get taxi staff friendly
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Wonderfull n fabulous

High speed wifi ... excellent room.service.. easy to locate
8
Definetly worth the money .. worth the stay.. will return again
Sheela S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
short getaway

food, staffs, location
8
great
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
good location, clean room, excellent staff

location, clean room, excellent customer service
7.7
Great stay with excellent service from hotel staff who was professional. Taxi easily available to nagoya. Will stay here again. From batam center ferry terminal abt 15 mins (60k rupiah)
Wan N. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
hotel quite good,

good breakfast buffet, the hotel staff quite nice
6.3
Yose S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Very smallest rooms

Rooms clean but Very smallest rooms, Nearly local Restaurant
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - BathroomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - BathroomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - SpaSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - BathroomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03