Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Batam

Komp. Villa Idaman, Baloi,, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe Restaurant Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Spa Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Gym Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Erick C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Value for Money

Close proximity to amenties & malls
7.3
Comfort stay with friendly and approachable staffs, good like before where I used to stay often here.
Seow K. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good service and excelllent breakfast with variety

Location, small but elegant and quietness
9
Was there for rest and quietness after long illness. Glad for the peace and tranquility as expected as I usually stay in this hotel when here on business.
Ari D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
First choice hotel for our family when visit Batam

Good hotel, very nice staff, near eateries
10
Always stay at this hotel during our visit to Batam, overall very satisfied, all the staff are very nice and helpful.
Abdullah I. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
memorable one day in batam

nice staf,big and clean room,good breakfast
6.7
we were booked two join rooms. overall quite nice hotel,comfort,staff were helpful,breakfast was nice. some notes were the location quite far from nagoya, 15 min by taxi. wifi speed also need to be improve. recommended place to stay!
Jenny C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Building is dated with new carpets

New Carpets, Firm Bed and Fair Buffet Spread
6
I stay in many Swiss Inn group of hotels in the past. This is the most disappointing. There is a smell when u enter the room. Tap water has high chlorine taste Inside the kettle, the metal tungsten is rusted. Only the staff are friendly and helpful.
Soke Y. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Average Stay

Location, price
6
The location is good, 10 mins away from A2 and BCS mall. However, it is still consider a distance comparing to gideon hotel. We stayed here because Gideon is full thus having no choice. Overall still consider ok but they should improve thier shower head and aircon. The staff speak good english and there is a free shuttle service to Kelpi mall.
Yeu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Cheap and Value

Breakfast and room size
7.7
Good value for staying. However I stay facing the road side so in the night time abit annoying
Yeu Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Cheap and Value

Breakfast and room size
7.7
Good value for staying. However I stay facing the road side so in the night time abit annoying
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
not for recommendation

location is only best for this hotel
4.7
Stella K. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
value for money, quite old hotel, pleasant stay

near nagoya mall, worth staying, clean
9.3
I stayed there for sight seeing and playing golf. Located quite central and easy access to get taxi. The hotel was quite old but well maintained, staff is helpful and attentive, near to nagoya mall (u can actually walk) but taking a cab doesn't cost you more than sgd 4 (if u take bluebird taxi). It is not far from harbour too (not batam centre but another one I can't remember the name).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe RestaurantSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - SpaSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - GymSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Batam, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06