Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Batam

Komp. Villa Idaman, Baloi,, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe Restaurant Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Spa Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Gym Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Ashfaqalam S. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2014
Spacious Room

Very Big room, Spa is too good, great services.
Very convenient and relaxing night.
Report this review
Robert A. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Weekend Stay at Swiss Inn

Location. Cleanliness..Staff
My stay at the Swiss Inn was good except for communication. I had written (email) to the Swiss In three (03) times prior to my booking as I had two parcels being sent to me from Jakarta & Ternate.. But all I received were auto responders..I had not received a sinle reply and had to call the hotel prior to me check in which was on the 4th of October, 2014. Overall the Shower in the room was too high as my young son could not shower properly without a handheld shower..
Report this review
Stevanea C. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Nice stay at the Hotel

Location, Staff, Bathroom
Overall it's good. It's located near quite a few good restaurant however the deluxe room that we stayed at stinks with smoke's smell and when we asked to change to Non-Smoking room they said that deluxe rooms don't have smoking or non-smoking room
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good Location

Location near Shopping Center,entertaiment area n local food kiosk
Check in a breeze,room ok ,friendly staff. breakfast very good many choices.
Report this review
Safarudin H. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Everything is good

Breakfast , Clealiness, Nearby shopping ctr
All good. Only no swimming pool
Report this review
Yeo B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
resonable price and breakfast so good

relax , comfort and clean
I like this hotel , friendly staff and hotel was clean and comfort. There was easy to go my business place i will stay again this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Yeo B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
clean , comfort and friendly staff

Good breakfast, good environment & comfort
Hotel was clean and staff was so friendly. IT is near by shopping easy to get transport. I will stay this hotel again for my next trip to Batam.
Report this review
Iwan I. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Power shower, bed, and breakfast
nice, clean, not much voices from outside. I can rested in peace during the night. The only issue is the aircon, not cold enough.
Report this review
Gomez D. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
swiss inn-good value for $

All good except room although very nice but not maintain. Carpet was dirty..never clean or shampoo.
Report this review
Seow K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
A quiet and exclusive hotel in quiet surroundings

Convenient, quiet and great breakfast
A pleasant and quiet stay. Very satisfied
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe RestaurantSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - SpaSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - GymSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room