Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Batam

Komp. Villa Idaman, Baloi,, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe Restaurant Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Spa Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Gym Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage Room Swiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Kiran R. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Good
Report this review
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good value for money. Terrible Massage

Big rooms, comfortable beds, good buffet breakfast
8
Stayed here twice. It's a nice hotel unlike those inns. Free transport to the sibling hotels as well as Kepri Mall. Everything was good except for the massage there. I recommend the hotel management take notice of the poor attitude of the masseurs. First they wear metallic watch and accessories while they massage and the sharp edges of the watch was cutting away at my skin. When I finally could not take it and told her off at the last part when she was massaging my head, she left the room without an apology. Most part of the 1.5hr massage, the 2 masseurs were chit chatting and laughing all the way. One of them went to the bathroom for half hour when she noticed my wife was asleep. I have never seen such nonsense in hotel massage facilities. I complaint to the counter staff and all she said was sorry but you have to pay. We paid anyway and was glad it was over. To me, a frequent traveller in SEA countries and massage experience. Nothing beats this experience. Overall, the hotel is good and I will be returning soon or the sibling swissbel HB. But NO to the massage.
Report this review
Chew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
most value for money hotel!

the location is good. the services were fantastic and the room is clean.
8
It was awesome.
Report this review
Febriana B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Nice place

Food, clean & location
7.3
it's a nice place to stay..near shopping center food was also good, but the placement of food should not be separated..so guests won't waste time find the food around dining room.. i like the room was clean esp. the bathroom, unfortunately the shower had a hole/leaked, the room bell didn't work & also water heater should be checked its cleanliness.. i'm hoping Swiss Inn will always offer their best services for every guest.
Report this review
Wen Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
awesome service

service location and price.
9.7
good. totally worth the money.
Report this review
Jian Y. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Short stay

Buffet choices, services and location
7.3
Average
Report this review
Meiqi C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, helpful staff, clean room.
8.3
Overall good!
Report this review
Sheila V. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Clean, well located and friendly staffs

The room was pretty clean and comfortable. The staffs were super helpful and friendly. The hotel was near 2 malls and a food court.
8.3
I had a wonderful experience with my friends. We wanted a connecting room but it was unavailable, sadly. The breakfast was not bad but they do not have a wide variety to choose from. The room was clean and comfortable. Initially the air-con was not cooling enough but later at night it did become cold. I tried the massage there. It was kind of pricey, but worth it. I wouldn't really go back there for a massage because of the price. The hotel was about 15-20 mins walk to the bcs mall and 10 mins walk to the other mall. Other malls like Nagoya mall and DC malls were not too far but we had to cab there. Overall, my friends and I had a great stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
comfort

clean
8
The room was nice and provided everything we needed
Report this review
Sarinah M. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly staff , big and clean rooms
8
It has always been a pleasant stay at this hotel with all the polite staff and the service makes me always come back..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Swiss-Cafe RestaurantSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - SpaSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - GymSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Massage RoomSwiss-Inn Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Batam, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01