Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur - an International Hip Hote
Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 5 Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 7 Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway
Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (207)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
noisy room, no proper carpark for hotel guests

clean, security and helpful
7.3
Need FOC guest carpark, sound proof room, free breakfast.
Kuah C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Location,price and clean.
8
Good.
Marianoor K. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Overall

Firstly, dont judge the book by its cover. Secondly, friendly staffs. Thirdly, location was great!
8.3
It was near to the bus interchange and very travel convience.
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
blurred receptionist

location, cleanliness and comfortability
6
Overall it was good except than 1 male receptionist who were inexperienced and blurred upon our check- in and also check-out
Geok T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
better than my last stay

price, location, comfort
7.3
Good to serve our purpose
George E. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Convenient KL Chinatown stay

Central location near Pudu bus terminal for outside KL trips, lots of shops and restos, easy to move around KL from hotel location
9
Great stay with room upgrade, variety of food for its free breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff even during late hours
Siti A. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Not so bad

The staffs, location and breakfast
7.7
Baojuan H. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Better than expected
8
very satisfied
Charie Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
KL Experience

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff.
8
We enjoy our stay at the hotel the food hawkers is just beside the hotel. My daughter enjoy the local food it is near the famous Central Market just 3 or 4 blocks away. A supermarket is near the hotel and 7-11 for our immediate personal needs. Accross the hotel there's a Travel Agent who sold bus ticket going back to Singapore where the bus will pick you up on your scheduled departure. The buffet breakfast served was very good The price of the hotel is reasonably cheap . I already recommend to my friends and other member of our family.
Hsing P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 5Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 7Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window

Customer Reviews - Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06