Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2281 reviews

1663 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Ravikumar V. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Not bad
4
Not bad
Jamaludin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5.3
We love this hotel
Angelito R. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2016
Cheap & Decent Place to Stay
6.7
Location, Food at their Cafe and Staff's Attitude are Fantastic. Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Malaysia. Only need some improvement in TV channel clarity.
Natalia L. Couples France, May 17, 2016
Short stop
3.7
The location is perfect and close to metro. The window was just to the china market, that is very fun. The breakfast is good and there is a small terrace outside. But furniture in the room and the bathroom is rather old
Christine S. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Good location
6.3
Good location, friendly staff, near to petaling street market, many shops and food hawker around.
Christine S. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Good location
6.3
Good location, friendly staff, near to petaling street
Lik C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Ok..standard
5
Standard
Liong T. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Bathroom curtain must be change cause too old and
5.3
Overall stayed at Swiss inn china town is very good
Adjeman S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Check In
5
After register, given room 522. Ask about my breakfast coupon and was denied saying i booked without breakfast. Went up to room 522..room was messy not clean at all. Call them, and was told they chk with housekeeping. I chk my email again and confirm i booked with breakfast. Went down meet the guy, show my email then he chk and tell me, yes breakfast included. Given another clean room 322.. My third or forth time here.
William O. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Nice hotel near Petaling Street
5.7
The hotel is near Mid Valley and also Pavilion. It is very convenient.
1 - 10 of 1663 reviews Next page
Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 5Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 7Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07