or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Geok T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
better than my last stay

price, location, comfort
7.3
Good to serve our purpose
Amos K. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Great location with lots of good street food

Price, location, and service
8.7
The location was great, located in the heart of KL city walking distance to train station. Night market at just next to the hotel, with lots of street food. Visitors looking to experience the hawker food in Malaysia is a must stay hotel.
Enrico O. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Budget Inn

Bible, Hair dryer and daily bottled water as compliment
6.3
The location was popular near Chinatown and it was easy to trace. Though the room was on promo, we still needed a window to look outside and we felt suffocated. whole day and night we just rely on the light. We never had the chance to droppped by at the Cafe Petaling, probably next time. Its nice that it has 2 entrances and exits. Thank you for the assistance the staff provided us and room service. More power!
Amanda L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location

good location & good staff service
6.7
Besides the good location & nice staff service there is not much things to compliment this hotel. The room cleanliness is so so only. Staying during peak time like holidays or weekends, the hotel rooms is noisy even pass midnight. As for tired business travellers like me can't get a good sleep when resting in the room after a tired meeting in the busy city.
Raymond E. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
great location but let down by a few things

location
7.3
we stay at the Swiss- Inn twice a year for the last ten years and have normally been very happy. There is an unusual arrangement where you have to go to the second floor and go down a passage to get to the other side to get to the restaurant or they other way for the reception. The hotel has been modernised but this has left the rooms adequate but smaller. Our modernised room had a leak from the air conditioner which dripped on you while using the toilet..this area is quite mouldy not a nice sight for a modern hotel. We are going to look for another hotel in the same area next time
Willie P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Near Petaling Street, chinatown

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.3
Methawee P. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
very nice

fine ok verynice
10
Hotel is very big easy for find eat
Suzanna S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2014
clean room...friendly staff

the room is very comfortable, clean, and valuable for money
9.3
Rovinder S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice place

Nice Cleanliness Staff
8
Sandra E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
swiss inn

room had a/c control, snall refrigerator, decent shower
8
pretty good. breakfast included in my room rate. nice to have a refrigerator n the room. not a bad deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05