or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Leekoon N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
good location in chinatown

(1)convenience to transport requirement that i need (2)compact/clean room (3) good breakfast
7
i am with a friend to go to taman negara in pahang. And we have booked transportation with Han Travel. This hotel is directly across the street from Han Travel office so it is super convenience for us since the coach leaves at 830am in the morning. Since i am a frequent traveler to KL, the shopping in Chinatown is not great, just a bunch of fake goods ( perfume, clothing, sports shoes, branded bags, watches)and stalls and stalls of similar product. Super touristy. However, there is a quaint little lifestyle shop called Peter on Jalan Tun H S Lee, situated on the 2nd floor of the Popular Bookstore Building. That is a interesting shopping haven. However, there are convenient connection from Chinatown to various parts of KL that has wonderful shopping choice
Bertson N. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Hip Hotel

Location, Rooms and Superb Value
9.3
Stayed for 1 night at a newly refurbished Swiss Inn KL. Room is well renovated and a Gem in the crowded hotels at Chinatown KL. Near to many famous foodies in Chinatown. Would definitely stay here again if ever we are back for a visit.
Hsing P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Satinah J. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Best stay

Satisfaction, cleanliness, convenient
8
Well maintain of cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly staffs and convenient location for shopping.
Cheryl O. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great location

location, room, cleanliness
7.3
I arrived at 5am in the morning on 2nd aug by coach from Singapore. I went straight to the hotel hoping to check in early and was greeted with the most unwelcoming blank stare from the male receptionist...not exactly what i was hoping for after a 6 hour bus ride. I had to introduce myself and made my request for an early check in, and he looked up, told me there would be an extra charge and then turned away. I was already expecting an extra charge, but it was his nonchalant attitude that put me off. We decided to leave and come back at about 12pm to check in, and the female staff that served us this time round was a lot more pleasant. We stayed at the 2nd block closer to petaling street and the rooms were clean and newly renovated. We loved the location of the hotel - it was surrounded with great local hawker food and it was very convenient to walk to the pasar seni train station. Overall great stay and i would probably stay again, but the male staff that was on night duty really gave us a bad first impression.
Sock L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
good

cheap, good services & relax
6
good
Hing S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Security, comfortable, easy access
7
Jessica F. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good

Value for money
7.7
Chanika N. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
It is always the best stay :)

Great breakfast..good location...nice staffs
10
It was nice and fun at china town. I really like this hotel. I've been in KL for 4 times and only stay at this nice hotel
Ana L. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, near shopping areas, good food around the area
8
Nice location. Will definitely recommend. Special thanks to Radzi for his assistance during our stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07