Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Suria K. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good

Good hospitality services
8
Thank u
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good value for money

Good location, friendly staffs, in chinatown
9.7
A very short trip, but is so easy to move around.
Poernomo S. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Good location , clean

Good location, clean, good staff
7.7
Lilia V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast Buffet, Good Location, Friendly Staffs
8
I have been here twice; first time the wifi is not working. Thats the only issue. When I am travelling back to MY, I was thinking whether its fine with me not to have a wifi as long as the food is good. :) So I went ahead and sacrifice the wifi. Good thing it was working for my last check in. I loved their Nasi Lemak and the rest of their breakfast. They have toast, croissant, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, green salad and fruits for their continental breakfast.
Mohamed N. Business travelers Maldives, September 3, 2014
This Hotel is one of the worst hotel I have stayed
4
Not satisfied at all.
Chin J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
honest, clam ,constructive

food , room ,location
10
comfortable
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Is very convenient hotel especial the location

Clean, Safety, Comfortable
7.3
Have good local and famous food in Kuala Lumpur, we no need to travel far away to have Hokkien Mee, we can use Monorail to travel whole KL city.
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Best/Cheap Hotel in Chinatown

Value for money, easy to find good food around Chinatown, and near to monorail to any shopping area
9
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
great location for tourist with afordable price

great location. comfortable bed. with colorful theme for every floor.
8
Too bad agoda didn't ask which type of bed preffered. Was given two single bed instead if double bed. Becareful on this when u make payment.
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Best Hotel in Chinatown

Value for money, easy to find good food around Chinatown, and near to monorail to any shopping area
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06