or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 5 Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 7 Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway
Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (203)
Sort by:
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
blurred receptionist

location, cleanliness and comfortability
6
Overall it was good except than 1 male receptionist who were inexperienced and blurred upon our check- in and also check-out
Geok T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
better than my last stay

price, location, comfort
7.3
Good to serve our purpose
George E. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Convenient KL Chinatown stay

Central location near Pudu bus terminal for outside KL trips, lots of shops and restos, easy to move around KL from hotel location
9
Great stay with room upgrade, variety of food for its free breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff even during late hours
Siti A. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Not so bad

The staffs, location and breakfast
7.7
Baojuan H. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Better than expected
8
very satisfied
Charie Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
KL Experience

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff.
8
We enjoy our stay at the hotel the food hawkers is just beside the hotel. My daughter enjoy the local food it is near the famous Central Market just 3 or 4 blocks away. A supermarket is near the hotel and 7-11 for our immediate personal needs. Accross the hotel there's a Travel Agent who sold bus ticket going back to Singapore where the bus will pick you up on your scheduled departure. The buffet breakfast served was very good The price of the hotel is reasonably cheap . I already recommend to my friends and other member of our family.
Hsing P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Shu K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel

good location as near to shopping areas, well-maintained hotel
8.3
basically, it is a not bad hotel. the reason we chose this hotel because it is near to Chinatown. in overall, the hotel service is satisfying.
Laurence C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness.
6.3
The hotel is in a good location close to food localized eateries. Room standard was within expectation albeit a bit small.
Ng F. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent

Central, affordable, efficient services
10
I have a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and hope the wifi connection will be improve the next time I visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 5Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Level 7Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03