Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Petaling Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (196)
Sort by:
Charie Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
KL Experience

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff.
8
We enjoy our stay at the hotel the food hawkers is just beside the hotel. My daughter enjoy the local food it is near the famous Central Market just 3 or 4 blocks away. A supermarket is near the hotel and 7-11 for our immediate personal needs. Accross the hotel there's a Travel Agent who sold bus ticket going back to Singapore where the bus will pick you up on your scheduled departure. The buffet breakfast served was very good The price of the hotel is reasonably cheap . I already recommend to my friends and other member of our family.
Hsing P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Shu K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel

good location as near to shopping areas, well-maintained hotel
8.3
basically, it is a not bad hotel. the reason we chose this hotel because it is near to Chinatown. in overall, the hotel service is satisfying.
Laurence C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness.
6.3
The hotel is in a good location close to food localized eateries. Room standard was within expectation albeit a bit small.
Ng F. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent

Central, affordable, efficient services
10
I have a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and hope the wifi connection will be improve the next time I visit.
Muhammad O. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Exceeded my expectations!

Cozy in it's small size, secure, comfortable
8
It was good! Will return again should I visit KL again. Toilet smelled a bit funky but I'm sure it was just for our room! Offered World Cup screenings too!
Evangeline D. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
nice place to stay

staff, food and location
8.3
staff are attentive and helpful clean rooms food is great
Niendya W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
This hotel is easy access to public transport

easy access to public transport, close to shopping center, not too expensive
6.7
nice place for staying in KL with economic budget
Seng L. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice breakfast, nice room
8.3
The family room was very spacious. The hotel is located in the heart of Chinatown where food and shopping can be found. Overall a pleasant stay and value for money.
Dachmad A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
value for money

centrally located, clean, easy access
7.7
I was here 2 nights, I can say i quite satisfied with swiss inn. first of all they were centrally located you can find petaling street market which offer many food and others accecories. also you can find bus station just about a few meter walk. really value for money/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe PetalingSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace CafeSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Cafe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07