Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

No. 1, Jalan , Sungai Petani Central, Sungai Petani, Malaysia 08000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex Sauna Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Reception Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Ballroom Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Lobby Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Fitness Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Exterior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Sports and Activities Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - View Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting Room
Area: Sungai Petani Central Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 445 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Noor F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
berbaloi

pool,food,location
7.3
Bilik family memuaskan.kolam besar dan sesuai utk knak2.
Report this review
Kia I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
location is good, facilities can be improved

location good, big poolside, very family orientated
5.7
this hotel has the biggest poolside i have ever seen in any hotel. However, the water heater is not functioning and my friend and i need to suffer the cold water at late night and early morning.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel ti stay

Big room, quiete n convinient
7
Good
Report this review
Md Z. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice n Clean

1- Location 2- Swiming Pool 3- Nice n Clean
9
Cool n comfortable
Report this review
Kow F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
should upgrade the hotel for that price.

location and nearby food
5.7
Report this review
Rahayu M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Value for money

Swimming pool, location and room size
7.7
This is my second time stayed at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. Food, room, swimming pool and location are value for money. My kids really love the swimming pool. But the lift is too small compare to total rooms provided.
Report this review
Calvin N. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
1 Night in Swiss Inn Sungai Petani

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed, Cleanliness
6
Overall it was OK. It is a very old hotel and it needs an upgrade urgently. It is clean but the furniture all looked very old. Aged stains in bathroom which I believed cannot be removed. The room was very big, bed was comfortable but the pillow was bad. I cannot sleep well due to the pillow. Although there is free Wifi but I could not really get the signal. Due to fasting month, I was only served porridge and bread for breakfast. The only good thing about this hotel is their friendly and helpful staff. They always greet with with a smile.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2015
hotel in town

clean, near city, great location
6
Report this review
Roszita A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Nice place to stay

Nice Clean confortable
8
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Everything was good

Location, cleanness, value of money
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai PetaniSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex SaunaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BathroomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - ReceptionSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BallroomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuperiorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - LobbySwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuperiorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Fitness RoomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting RoomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting RoomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - ExteriorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Sports and ActivitiesSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - ViewSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel, Sungai Petani

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01