My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

No. 1, Jalan , Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Malaysia 08000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom in Suite Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom in Superior Rooms Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Reception Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Poolside Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Outdoor Jacuzzi Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Gym Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swiss-Deli Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Garden Terrace Coffee House Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swiss-Deli Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex Sauna Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Hotel Exterior
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Sungai Petani Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Seng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A nice but rather old hotel

The hotel staff and swimming pool is great
6
My hotel stay was fun and a rare trouble free expereice. Everything was adequately provided for and service was quick without much of a fuss or excuses. The hotel is a rather old but well maintained. Everything is great! I'm sure to check-in into this hotel if I need to travel to this town again.
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Relaxing And Delicious Food

Swimming Pool, Restaurent and Parking
7.3
Very relaxing, as it is located at a quiet art of town. Swimming pool and Sap pool, is huge and cleaning Restaurent serve delicious local food at reasonable price. Have one of the best "nasi lemak" (breakfast) that I ever had.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
confortable relax and nice swimming

nice swimming pool good breakfast essy movement
6.7
Steven C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Quiet, Clean and NIce Pools

Large Rooms, Comfortable Bed, Swimming pool
8
This hotel underwent refurbishment and it now looks fresh from a year ago. Pleasant stay with adequate facilities and good breakfast. Staff at the reataurant are friendly.
Matthew T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
a hotel just good for short business stay.

good breakfast, near industrial zone, quite at night
6
the only big issue i had, there were no internet access in the room. not even wifi. i have to come down to lobby to get a very slow and weak wifi connection.
Huan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
cheap and quiet

big rooms, near malls, many short cuts
6.7
This would be most people choices once the other 4 stars hotel get snap up
Leis N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Worth the money

Cleanliness, swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
Siak H. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Disappointed

Quiet, nice swimming pool, space
5
I asked for a double bed, the receptionist said ok but given me a twin bed or 2 single beds room. I call up the reception and the other receptionist said they are fully book and there is no double bed room available. As a frequent Agoda booker, I know this will happen. Truly disappointed. I will definitely look for other booking website as alternative. The internet WiFi is stated free but no connection in the room. This hotel looks like those household managed hotel.
Choon W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Centrally located at main housing area in SP

Swimming Pool, Location and size of room
5.7
My stay this time is quite reasonable. However, on the last day, I've requested for a late check out but was denied eventhough the occupancy rate was rather low.
Kasful A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Nice and quiet stay

large pool, city center, quiet
6
Room was ok, Internet not working in the room, There rest are just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai PetaniSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior RoomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom in Suite Room Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom in Superior RoomsSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - ReceptionSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - PoolsideSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Outdoor JacuzziSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - GymSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swiss-DeliSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Garden Terrace Coffee HouseSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swiss-DeliSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex SaunaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Hotel ExteriorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Meeting RoomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04