Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

No. 1, Jalan , Sungai Petani Central, Sungai Petani, Malaysia 08000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming Pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex Sauna Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Interior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Bathroom Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Reception Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Ballroom Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Lobby Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Superior Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Fitness Room
Area: Sungai Petani Central Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice for relaxing during holidays...Best Ever..

1. Swimming Pool 2, Food 2, Location
8
Enjoyable, nice and will be my first choice to stay at Sg. Petani.
Yap B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Comfort and convenient

Good location, Big room and Friendly staffs
7.7
Everything was great. Stayed for 2 nights. Only its too noisy as they had lotsa ppl at the pool.
Aishah A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
it worth the money.

location, the rate and the pool.
8.3
Excelkent.
Balasundra K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Clean and value for money

Easy to find. Comfortable and clean.
7.3
I was there for just a day, as my family and I were attending my cousins wedding. It was a pleasant short stay for us and met our requirement.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
comfortable with room & hotel envoirement

clean , nice room view
8.7
Comfortable clean n nice envoirement. The only bit confuse is why hotel staff did not issue the receipt during checkout as other hotels ..it's important to me/us for hand it to our company for their records& account purpose..kindly please take note about this matter in future.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good location

Location, Price, Comfort level
8.3
The best part is its location. Close to restaurants for dinner, yet not so busy that you would be disturbed by the traffic noise.
Mazlan U. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Convenience and suitable for business traveler

Clean, quiet and great facilities
7.7
Solahuddin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Junior suite

Pool, tasty nasi lemak, roomy
8
Second stay here, it's a good 3 star hotel although this time I got a room with a non-working bathtub drainhole, nullifying my chance to use the jacuzzi.
Hazirah J. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
excellent

large space, clean environment, near to the shop
10
Great
Sarimah J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
value for money

food / dining
8
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai PetaniSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Swimming PoolSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Unisex SaunaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - InteriorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BathroomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Executive SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - ReceptionSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Junior SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BallroomSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuperiorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Family SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - LobbySwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuperiorSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel, Sungai Petani

AS-AGWEB-3B05