or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss International Hotel Xiamen

No.12 Lu Jiang Dao, Si Ming District-Ferry, Xiamen, China 361001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wyndham Xiamen Hotel
Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Exterior Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Restaurant Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Balcony/Terrace Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Pub/Lounge Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Lobby Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Ballroom Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Balcony/Terrace Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Entrance
Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Lobby Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Lobby Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Buffet Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Guest Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - View Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Fitness Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting Room Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Ballroom Swiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite Room
Area: Si Ming District-Ferry Number of Rooms: 588
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Vanessa V. Business travelers Belgium, April 10, 2015
Business stay

Great food, nice room, friendly staff
8.7
Good hotel for business traveller
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Excellent

Comfortable,convenient,clean
9.3
Excellent!
Kane K. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
Hotel near Shopping District

shopping mall, food, convenience
8.3
I am satisfied with our stay, since it is near the shopping area and restaurants are just right in the area.
Sok H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
value for money, fantastic location

hotel staffs are approachable for help, walking distance to shopping area, room is comfortable.
9.3
Very good. No complaints.
Chai P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Good location , best sea view

Short walking distance to main shopping area. View of GuLangYu was fantastic, breakfast selection is good.
8
It was our 2nd time checked in this hotel and we will definitely come back again.
George S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Spaciousness and Friendly staff
8
We had a quick check-in to a clean and comfortable room with a personalized card and fruit tray to welcome us upon arrival from the airport. We enjoyed the delicious Tim Sum at the Chinese Restaurant. As we booked our room with a city view, the hacking noise due to some construction works nearby became our alarm clock to wake us up when they started work at about 8:30am every morning. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Feifei Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
standard of service dropped compare to last year

location is not bad
8.7
staff are not as friendly as before
Steven S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Value for money

good location. friendly staff and nice room view
9.7
good
Steven S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good Hotel

nice staff, good location and comfortable bed
8.3
Great Experience
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2015
Good stay in overall

Room size
7.3
It was a good stay in overall but the room cleanness needs improvement. The bed was dirty when I checked in so I had to call them to redo the cleaning at 10pm!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss International Hotel Xiamen XiamenSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - ExteriorSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - RestaurantSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Balcony/TerraceSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Pub/LoungeSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - LobbySwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - BallroomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Balcony/TerraceSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - EntranceSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - LobbySwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - LobbySwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - BuffetSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Guest RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - ViewSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Fitness RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - BallroomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Swimming PoolSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - RestaurantSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Guest RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - BathroomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - RestaurantSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Suite RoomSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - RestaurantSwiss International Hotel Xiamen Xiamen - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06