or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Palm Beach Hotel

2 Chalermphrakiat Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior small bed Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior small bed Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Living Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket -  Living Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket -  Living Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Kitchen Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Dining Area Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Suite Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Massage Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Tsan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Really a happy journey to Phuket!!

good value for money, fiendly and helpful staff, convenient to go to local attractions
8
John R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Great Location and Value

Location Price Room size
7
8 nights May 2014. Hotel is 100 mts from the Patong beach on a quiet street. About 10 min walk to Bangla Rd corner. Hotel is well established and has a lot of trees so the grounds stay shaded and cool. Rooms are big and staff are friendly, once a qick spruce up is done (appears to be undeway) this place will be the best value for money hotel going. One very good feature I saw was that staff will happily do child minding, a must for those with youn ones.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
RElaxing stay in a friendly resort

Large rooms, helpful Staff, quiet location
8
We stayed in a few hotels in Patong, this one was a little older than the others and you could tell. The place is very nice and has been updated we had a suite which meant you get a bedroom and living room with kitchenette, they had a large flat screen tv which was nice and plenty of room, we could have easily spent our entire stay here. We were room only so don't know about the quality of the food (there are so many good places to eat near by). we did initially have a problem with a bad smell in the room so we contacted reception and they resolved the problem right away (air conditioning filter needed changing... thanks guys). I would recomend this as a place to stay if you want the quieter end of the beach and want a more family orientated atmosphere.
Meyyappan R. Families with young children India, March 29, 2014
It was pleasant stay in Swiss Palm

Clean
9.3
Vani L. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Family vacation

Location, helpful staff, restaurant on site.
6.3
Not as nice as I would have thought for the price. Apartment was spacious but the bathrooms were so small and old plumbing.
Abdul H. Couples South Africa, November 8, 2013
Great holiday away from the hustle and bustle

Location, friendly staff, exotic garden,
8.7
This was the best holiday we've had in a ling time! The hotel is situated within walking distance of North Patong beach. Great restaurants and shopping areas were also easily accessible on foot or by Tuk Tuk. We stayed in a one bedroomed suite with a nice sized bedroom, comfortable bed and a lounge area with kitchenette. The only problem we had was with the shower which was an old-fashioned clip-on type with very slow water supply. The TV in the lounge was also old-fashioned. The beautifully landscaped gardens created a very tranquil and relaxing atmosphere which made it a joy to swim in the well-maintained pool. The staff were very attentive and friendly.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Cheap nights at Patong

Large Size for a Low Price
6.3
Our stay at Swiss Palm Hotel was a pleasant one. We chose Swiss Palm because it was highly-rated. However, services are average. The pluses are (i) large room, (ii) value-for-money, and (iii) a location close enough to the beach. The minuses are (i) old wooden furniture, (ii) far from the nightlife of Patong (i.e. Bang La), and (iii) parts of hotel in need of renovation.
Chris R. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Absolutely excellent

great rooms, great pool, great location
8
Our young family, ages 3 & 5, found the swiss palm beach hotel to be pefect. The two bedroom suites are a fantastic size. Try and not get the very front room, was a little noisy. We moved to number 25 & this was nice an quiet and still next to the pool. Staff loved the kids. Easy stroll yo beach, eating and bars. Plenty of other young families were staying so the kids made some little friends
Phang S. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Nice, Friendly, Comfort

Central location, Worth for money
8.3
Pauline M. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely famiky place .

The pool and the homely units
9
We loved the place its in a great position great gardens and the pool is good
Shopping Tip: Great shopping every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Palm Beach Hotel PhuketSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior small bedSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior small bedSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Living RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket -  Living RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket -  Living RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Kitchen RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Dining AreaSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior SuiteSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - MassageSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorSwiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03