or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 LP (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entrance Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entrance Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Reception Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Reception Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Premium Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Premium Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior Suite Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior Suite Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior Suite Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior Suite Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pillow Menu
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Dam Plaza Restaurant
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Peter E. Couples Germany, April 12, 2015
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Central location for shopping and dining, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
9.3
Amer F. Solo travelers Italy, April 7, 2015
This place is DoPe

Location -Room quality-Bed-everything about it is cool
10
Perfect location , perfect rooms , bathroom is completely equipped a lil small , great view , very quiet high isolation system 100% noise free , lavish style and pretty nice stuff .100% worth it
Rizki F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 2, 2015
Super great hotel!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
The location is in the centre and only 8min from station. The staff, April was really friendly, kind and professional..she gave us 2 rooms with Dam Square view. Overall we really satiesfied with this hotel.
Suwit C. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2015
awesome

lacation staff cleaness
10
Pravech R. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2015
Good location

1.service mind
9.3
Jaime T. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
stay was pleasant

location, hotel restaurant
8
at the end of our stay, one reception staff was rude when i clarified the instructions left by our uber driver, she took the call of our uber driver but failed to get the instructions fr driver properly. also, good thing i reviewed our invoice properly, the staff charged 200 something euro supposedly for a transportation some 4 girls hired amd charged in our room. when i argued that it was just me and my husband staying in the room and our companions have their own, they seem to be puzzled. i think its the reception's job to familiarize themselves with their guests, the hotel is not that big anyways or if they can't do so, they can always verify the room check info of guests before allowing room charges. saves a lot of time upon check out. over all stay was pleasant. - jaime's wife
Chan S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
great location, value for money, very clean

great location, value for money, very clean spacious room
9.3
lovely. great location, near centraal station, shopping outlets. very friendly hotel staffs. spacious rooms. didnt had meals in the hotel though so cant comment about the food quality. will definitely stay here again.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Good location

Location
8
All good but that will be perfect if we can get a large bed instead of 2 single bed. We came here for honey moon..
Pawan K. Solo travelers Nepal, February 9, 2015
Excellent hotel stay again

RoomLocation staff
10
Very comfortable God bless them all staff
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2015
Centrally located

Centrally located, very friendly staff and Clean, comfortble
8.7
It's centrally located, just next to the Palace, accross the shopping mall and very easy to fine food. The staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntranceSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntranceSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptionSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptionSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Classic RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Premium RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Premium RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior SuiteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior SuiteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior SuiteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Junior SuiteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pillow MenuSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business CenterSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business CenterSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Dam Plaza Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04