or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10789 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - View Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sauna Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Studio
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studio Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Comfortable stay with Convenient location.

Excellent Location, Nice service, Comfortable room.
9.3
Location of the hotel is really convenient: right beside subway station, near shopping malls. Staffs are relly helpful. The hotel even provide a nespresso with free capsules.
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel very new and modern

Love the lobby and glass elevator - makes it look very modern and interesting
8.7
Jonathan A. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Simply put: amazing!

Location, Staff and Value
9.7
I loved this hotel and will definitely be back. I recommend this hotel to everyone!
Chow T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
comfortable

clean, nice staff, town centre
8.3
You would like to stay there for few more days, especially when you felt the hospitality and comfortable envirnoment in the lobby, gym, and inside bedroom.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Smart, efficient, excellent cuisine

Spacious accommodation, excellent cuisine, helpful and attentive service, even remembering our names
9.3
All of the above but be warned if you don't like heights - the lifts are glass (though you get used to them in the end!). However, one reason for our visit was to see the old British Army haunts of 1966, which the concierge didn't know anything about, but he did find the right tour guide for our needs, and we had an excellent 'sentimental journey'. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the facilities for disabled people are excellent - though that was true of everywhere we went in Berlin.
Domenic A. Couples Germany, May 19, 2013
Good location with very nice staff

Breakfast, Staff, Location
10
Jun L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
comfortable hotel

in total it's a comfortable hotel, but it is more suitable for a business trip
8.3
Nicole L. Groups Canada, May 13, 2013
awesome

modern good clean
9
Domenic A. Couples Germany, May 13, 2013
Nice City Hotel

Nice staff, nice room, nice breakfast
9.3
Su L. Families with young children Taiwan, May 10, 2013
Great stay

c llcl location, nice staff, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel BerlinSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ViewSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - SaunaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness StudioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05