Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10789 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - View Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sauna Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Studio
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studio Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Angus M. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Relaxed stay in City Centre hotel

Location, Peaceful, excellelt staff
8.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the Swisshotel for a 3 night city break. Excellent location , close to shopping , restaurants and transportation make it an ideal hotel for business and pleasure.
Potprecha C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
Never disappoints me

Central location, cleanliness and value for money
10
For the service I received, I think it was worth the money. The hotel is in the heart of Berlin, walking distance to all the top brands and malls. The room was modern, clean, big and quiet. The food was excellent. The staffs were helpful.
Jennifer L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.7
The location of the hotel was great - close to shops and public transport. We took bus X9 from Tegel airport to zoo station and walked 15 minutes to the hotel. Alternatively you can take RB14 train to zoo station then walk. Staff were very helpful and well-informed. The modernly designed rooms were on the smaller side and soft pillows provided gave us stiff necks. Major downside was the lack of free wifi in rooms. Free nespresso and quality toiletries was a plus.
Chanin D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good hotel, Good location and Good Facilities

Good location - The hotel is located in the middle of town. It's very easy to get everywhere and near transportation service. Good hotel - my room is very clean and I'm impressed good facilities here.
7.3
Chulin K. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Comfortable stay in city central location

Clean room, nice friendly staffs and central location
8
Nice clean room with Nespresso coffee for in-room consumption for free. Ideal location for business and leisure in central West Berlin (Ku'dam).
Kanchanarat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2013
An excellent overall hotel choice.

Convenient, Clean & Safe
9
This hotel was a great choice for my business trip. A very convenient location and transportation from Airport. They provided a very good breakfast in the restaurant and also a bar for drinks in the evening. Very clean and modern bathrooms. An excellent overall hotel choice. You will not be disappointed.
Chanin D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel!!

Location
8
Good location. I stayed alone and feel safe and convenient here. I feel very impressed all facilities. This hotel is suitable for tourists, couples, families, etc.
Matthew S. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
One of the best hotels that I have stayed in

Great service, convenient location and excellent value for 5 star service .
9.7
On arriving a very friendly welcome. The staff were all eager to help in any way. I would recommend This hotel to anyone that was going to stay in Berlin.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel was excellent
Helene E. Solo travelers Germany, January 29, 2013
Business Standard Hotel

convenient and well-equipped
7.7
the swissotel is a good choice for business trips. it is centrally located and has a parking garage. the rooms are spacious. wifi is not for free and pretty pricy. the only negative point i have is, that the hotel is not cosy or has no special atmosphere. there is no warm welcome. everything is reduced to the minimum. food is not great at the hotel. nevertheless i would recommend this hotel again.
Potprecha C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness and service
9.3
The hotel is located in a very attractive shopping area, near the underground. The room is very clean and modern. The food at the restaurant is excellent. The front desk and consierge were very helpful and polite.
Shopping Tip: It is about five minutes walk to Ke De We.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel BerlinSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ViewSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - SaunaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness StudioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01