or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10789 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - View Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & Events Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sauna Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Studio
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studio Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Groups United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Room; service & location
9.7
Excellent service with upgraded room to Ku'Damm view. Staff are very professional and friendly. Room facilities very good and Nespresso machine a real bonus. Breakfast is very good with pretty good choices.
Tian W. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
For the Shopaholic in You

Perfect Location in West Berlin
7.7
First impression of the hotel, the location couldn't be any better. I'm so glad that im staying in this hotel for my first visit in Berlin. Location was perfect for the best shopping experience in West Berlin. U Bahn was just a stone's throw away. The room was clean and functional. I only had issues with the overly soft pillows and when I requested for it, they told me they had ran out of firm pillows and the contour pillows. Other than minor issues, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone visiting Berlin to stay in this hotel.
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Brief and good stay

Location next to U & S Bahn, decent room
8.7
Only stayed one night but it was nice. Location just 2 mins walk to U Bahn and 7 mins walk to S Bahn. It's near a zoo and various shops. Staff are generally ok.
Mary R. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Excellent position and standard for city break

Comfort, convenience, location
9.3
Excellent.
Nicole L. Groups Canada, May 13, 2013
awesome

modern good clean
9
Matthew S. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
One of the best hotels that I have stayed in

Great service, convenient location and excellent value for 5 star service .
9.7
On arriving a very friendly welcome. The staff were all eager to help in any way. I would recommend This hotel to anyone that was going to stay in Berlin.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel was excellent
Chuang C. Groups Taiwan, August 7, 2012
Great location and service

excellent location
8.7
the hotel is very conveniently located in the downtown area, with easy access to the metro system and bus from the airport. we were denied check-in when we arrived at the hotel at 0300 pm, the stated check-in time. i guess it's because the hotel is fully booke for a quick shower as we were extremely tired after a long-haul flight. fair enough. nothing to complain thoughd. we were offered free breakfast the next morning as a compensation and hotel staff took us to the gym bath room what we had expected at the beginning was our own shower room. the breakfast was good. definitely worth the money. overall a very pleasant stay at the hotel. will stay here again if come back to berlin.
Lin Y. Groups Taiwan, June 27, 2012
Excellent location close to major places

with expected service, convenience business center and excellent location
8
a nice and pleasant stay with everything expected in such a business oriented hotel. was a little disappointed upon arrival due to the room is somehow not very new, and the air conditioner is quite noisy. however, the location is very convenient and making up for this!
Sorapas P. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2012
Wonderful hotel in Top area!

Hotel is very clean, very good service and the most of all is in very good area
10
My sister and I stayed in this Hotel for 3 nights for our first trip in Berlin. We took bus from airport and the bus-stop is only 2 minutes from Hotel(also underground, only 1-2 minutes). Hotel is in very good area especially for Shopping!!! Inside hotel is also very modern and clean. You could use free-wifi at Lobby.
Restaurant Tip: in Berlin have a lot of kinds of food. We went to Dao restaurant: Thai-restaurant (U could search in Internet for the place and menu). It's so delicious and you could taste a "real" Thai food here. Price is also acceptable.
Alan W. Groups Australia, November 27, 2011
Modern Hotel

Good Service
10
We were supposed to have a city view however there was a rather large statue blocking this. The room was modern and clean. Room service from Restaurant 44 was amazing; the food was incredible and reasonably priced too. All of the staff were extremely friendly and professional, catering to any need. The location was close to many shops and there were also numerous places to eat, although there were not any convenience stores located close by. There is a U-bahn around the corner which will connect you to major lines and there is also a larger station about seven minutes walks from the hotel. There were Christmas Markets were opposite the hotel, which was highly convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel BerlinSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ViewSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kochstudio 44 RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting & EventsSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - SaunaSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness StudioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Culinary studioSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSwissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05