or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Chiu Y. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
Won't come back agian

Location, lobby, Room
6.3
I don't understand why the hotel charged me for my friend visiting
Chiu Y. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
Won't come back agian

Location, lobby, Room
6
I don't understand why the hotel charged me for my friend visiting
Mukul K. Business travelers India, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel with a room for improvements

Location, interiors, service
7
Wifi uploads were v slow and I couldn't conduct my meetings using VOIP. Downloads were ok. The in room dining service was rushed and impolite. They hung up on me abruptly.
Frankie C. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Time to renovate

Breakfast, Near to MRT,
6.7
Ok.
Anupan K. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
No slippers, tooth brush and toothpastes provided

Location
4.7
The room was old and no slippers, tooth brush and tooth pastes provided. 5 star hotel sould provide it in the room without any requests. Even soap, only a small piece was available.
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
good

near to mrt
8
Irene O. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Clean & comfort

near to train station, food is not bad & room is clean
7
Hotel is old & think is time they should consider renovating it. Senior female staff at the reception wasn't friendly to serve. Train station is just few minutes away from the hotel, very convenient. Bed is comfort except the room is hot, aircon isn't cold! Breakfast is good, choices are great. Bowls's edge are chip & crack, management doesn't seem to bother to change it! The Bellmen are friendly, they provide great information on our destination enquiry. As we need to leave very early to airport, I approached the bellman to arrange a MPV taxi day before. Journey was less than 30min to airport at 6am.
Anthony N. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good hotel

location, breakfast,concerige
8
overall not bad.... except the daily breakfast although quality is good, but it can further be improved daily breakfast same menu.
Leong N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Everything just nice..

location , cleanliness , services
8.3
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Be Back For Sure

Comfort Room, Good location & Class
9.3
I have been staying around Ratchadapisek area when i visited Bangkok, I have tried most of the hotel at this area. Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel in my opinion is the best hotel in this area. Good stay experience with them & definately will be back again with the hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - MapSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04