or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - 4th Avenue Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Club Suite Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Le Lotus Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Aldo S. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Not the best but it is okay

Japanese food is very good
7.3
the bathroom is old, the room is big enough, the twin bed are big
Chok A. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room and staffs are friendly
8
The stay was very relaxing and comfortable, the staff were very helpful.
Nitchakan C. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
Great staff, too much traffic.

wonderful and helpful staff
6.7
The staff has helped to make the stay most comfortable. However, the traffic to and from the horrible was not so great but if you have any engagement within the area then the hotel is one of the best options for the stay.
Aphiradee I. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
GREAT LOCATIONS NEAR AIRPORT

LOCATION, SERVICE, CLEAN ROOM
10
Philip T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Worth The Value . Had a great and enjoyable stay .

Staff friendliness , cleaniness of room , and location .
9.3
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
very friendly staff with great welcoming

friendly staff, nice hotel and great room view.
9.7
Front counter staff is very friendly and they lead me to the hotel lift and help me to open the lift door without asking for their help. And when I check out of the hotel and the front counter staffs will ask me whether I need taxi or not and they even lead me to the Taxi waiting area after that and wait for the taxi to arrived together with me. (That’s a first for me as I stay in many hotel and no one ever treated me like a VIP). I will stay in this hotel again if I going back to Bangkok again as I feel like VIP in this hotel.
Aake L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 15, 2013
worth nto do again and again amnd...

Sevice, cleanness, No problem
9.7
This was as always a perfect staying, close to public transports, Simply no 1 and very good value for the money
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
one night stay

staff good service, wide of room, access from transportation
6.7
Chingwen Y. Families with older children Taiwan, April 12, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Good breakfast, friendly doormen, nice lobby!
9.3
Wencai L. Business travelers China, April 12, 2013
good

good location
8.3
nice, with good location, nearby have may entertainment place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - 4th AvenueSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Club SuiteSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Le LotusSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - MapSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01