or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Disappointed!

The front door staff
5
The room was lovely, until our running water turned brown. We had to wait 2 hours before they said we could use it, so we went to the buffet for dinner. The food was catered for Chinese which was not really what we wanted and considering their is a Chinese and Japanese restaurant already in the hotel we felt disappointed. There was some roast meats for offer and it was stone cold. We also found the head waitress to have a bad attitude which we saw again at breakfast the next day.
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, August 8, 2014
Very Satisfied

Everything is good and convenient
8
A very satisfied stay in Swissotel, big rooms, nice place, good food.
Chow K. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Not suitable for Business Traveller

Location, Food and Clean room
8.7
The staff is great, always provide the right answer to my questions. The only thing about the Hotel is the wifi which is very slow and not suitable for Business Traveller.
Boonching W. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Not cater for business traveller's needs

Location, price and friendlyness.
7.7
Generally fine, but need improvements to ensure/maintain good feeling for business travellers. My last trip found no bathrope and slippers. Also good to have CNBC news channel, more international movie channels and international newspapers at doorstep every morning. Breakfast menu and food quality can be better.
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
convenient for everything

entertainment, food and walk around
7
will stay next time.
Bradley C. Families with older children Canada, August 2, 2014
Get the breakfast :)

Food, luxury, service
9.7
Absolutely loved! Get the breakfast when you book the room, you won't be disappointed.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Neat and tidy
8
Great
Darrell S. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Need improvements

Accessibility, friendly doorman, pool
5.3
Wifi was painfully slow, best wifi reception was in the toilet, no reception in certain parts of the room. Internet via Ethernet is 500thb a day. Breakfast was ordinary. Keycards sensor in lift could be better improved.
Junbin C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Good business hotel

Cleanliness, size & quiet
7.3
I have enjoyed my stay, and found the rooms to be clean, linens to be of excellent quality, and room fittings to be adequate.
Yang Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good for business trips

Price, Location, In house Meeting Cafes
8
It was a good experience with good location. However, the Huai Kwang street is only opened at night. Nothing much round in the day, therefore a good hotel for business trip, and not really for the lazy traveller as nothing much around during the day. You can take the train to other places, but then the hassle of coming back with your purchases etc. I chose this hotel as I had factory visit so the day time did not bother me much. Quite a lot who knocks on wrong doors in the middle of the night, they scream to communicate with each other, they spit and rub it with their foot. However, we cannot blame this on the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - MapSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05