or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa De Concorde Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2221)
Sort by:
Gareth N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Excellent hotel location

location, price & room size
9
highly recomended
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good 5 stars hotel

breakfast, location, room
8.7
Aniello I. Couples Italy, August 27, 2014
Amazing stay!!!

Location. Clean. Hotel Hall.
8.7
My stay was so good. I'm visiting the hotel for the 4th time and all the time exceeded expectations. I simply love the Hotel Hall and large common areas. I love the staff.
Sasima K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great staffs and great location, enjoy our stay

Staffs, location and reasonable rate
9
Nopporn W. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Good place to stay.

Clean room. Helpful staffs. Near to Mrt
9.3
I really enjoy for staying these hotel. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Nopporn W. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Good location.

Clean room. Helpful staffs. Near to public transport.
9.3
Good place to stay during business trip near to Mrt.
Pan Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Bad facility and service
5.3
--bad service. --very old facility, like TV can be displayed in museum. --breakfast is very poor. booked and called front counter staff, but when we checked-in at mid-night, room cleaning job still not finish.
Thomas R. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2014
Excellent

Size of the room, Friendlyness of staff, Japanese restaurant
9.7
Wasif I. Solo travelers Norway, August 23, 2014
Nice hotel. Boring location.

Looks great. Big room. Good service.
7.3
The stay was quite ok. Nice service. Good price. Next to an mrt but the location was a bit to far away.
Yong M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good service with helpful staffs

Helpful staff
8.7
I had a problem with my booking. Booked a 2person room but voucher show 1. I didn't realise until check-in. The staff help me to contact agoda and resolve the matter smoothly. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa De ConcordeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - PubSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03