Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa De Concorde
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2318 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Choi E. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2015
Swissotel pretty great!

kind staff, space, price
8.3
:)) It was so good and valued place compare to price. but nearby enviornment pretty dangerous and not clean. except this point,valued hotel and thank you for warm & nice service:)
Report this review
Hui N. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
Moderate 5 star hotel,quite old

Staff's nice and very hosptile
5.7
I prefer to stay at Siam centre or chit lom. Because if you stay here you have to take MRT and interchange BTS to get to Siam or si lom shopping complex.
Report this review
Yevgeny L. Couples Israel, January 1, 2015
Best service

Room, Staff, View
9
Report this review
Ganbat S. Families with young children Mongolia, December 31, 2014
It was good

Comfort and food
9
It was ok
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Superb Location

Near shopping mall,subway and night market
8.3
My stay at swissotel Le Concorde Hotel was extremely wonderful
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
Excellent!!!

Clean,helpful staff and comfortable
8.3
My stay at Swissotel was excellent and I will definately stay here again.
Report this review
Laurie W. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Service - giving flowers and cake to one of us at it was our birthday. Comfort, clean, stylish rooms. Helpful - arranging transfers to and from airport.
10
Our stay was very comfortable. We stayed at this hotel 9 years ago and particularly chose to stay there on this journey because of the lovely rooms and authentic Japanese restaurant. We wondered if the hotel would be as good as we remembered. It was. We were surprised by flowers and birthday cake, as they had seen on one of our passports that one of us was actually having a birthday. Well done on fabulous service. We hope we can return again during another journey.
Report this review
Mukul K. Business travelers India, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel with a room for improvements

Location, interiors, service
7
Wifi uploads were v slow and I couldn't conduct my meetings using VOIP. Downloads were ok. The in room dining service was rushed and impolite. They hung up on me abruptly.
Report this review
Chiu Y. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
Won't come back agian

Location, lobby, Room
6.3
I don't understand why the hotel charged me for my friend visiting
Report this review
Chiu Y. Business travelers China, December 18, 2014
Won't come back agian

Location, lobby, Room
6
I don't understand why the hotel charged me for my friend visiting
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - PubSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa De ConcordeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food at Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08