or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Spa Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Laurie W. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Service - giving flowers and cake to one of us at it was our birthday. Comfort, clean, stylish rooms. Helpful - arranging transfers to and from airport.
10
Our stay was very comfortable. We stayed at this hotel 9 years ago and particularly chose to stay there on this journey because of the lovely rooms and authentic Japanese restaurant. We wondered if the hotel would be as good as we remembered. It was. We were surprised by flowers and birthday cake, as they had seen on one of our passports that one of us was actually having a birthday. Well done on fabulous service. We hope we can return again during another journey.
Mukul K. Business travelers India, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel with a room for improvements

Location, interiors, service
7
Wifi uploads were v slow and I couldn't conduct my meetings using VOIP. Downloads were ok. The in room dining service was rushed and impolite. They hung up on me abruptly.
Frankie C. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Time to renovate

Breakfast, Near to MRT,
6.7
Ok.
Anupan K. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
No slippers, tooth brush and toothpastes provided

Location
4.7
The room was old and no slippers, tooth brush and tooth pastes provided. 5 star hotel sould provide it in the room without any requests. Even soap, only a small piece was available.
Anthony N. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good hotel

location, breakfast,concerige
8
overall not bad.... except the daily breakfast although quality is good, but it can further be improved daily breakfast same menu.
Leong N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Everything just nice..

location , cleanliness , services
8.3
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Be Back For Sure

Comfort Room, Good location & Class
9.3
I have been staying around Ratchadapisek area when i visited Bangkok, I have tried most of the hotel at this area. Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel in my opinion is the best hotel in this area. Good stay experience with them & definately will be back again with the hotel for sure.
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, Huge and up to standard
8.3
The hotel is huge, clean and up to standard. Staffs are generally polite except for one lady who was a little impatient probably cause she wasn't fluent in english. Housekeeping did a great job. However, quite far from the main tourist attractions of BKK. However there are street market nearby and train is of walking distance.
Jeff H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2014
good

cleanliness food location
6
good
Siau Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Ok

Good
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - MapSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02