My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Reception Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong Foong Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - 4th Avenue Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Takumi Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Crossroad Bar Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Club Suite Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Le Lotus Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Map Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Maribel T. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Pleasant hotel to stay

Friendly staff, big clean rooms & toilet and great breakfast
10
It's a pleasure & a pleasant stay. Friendly and attentive staff, the place was so quiet and great . I love the place, interior design and the cleanliness of the hotel. We're so happy that we have been upgraded to our room.Thanks to Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel.
Nado G. Solo travelers Bhutan, April 17, 2014
goodvand peace

good staff.clran.great serviced
10
Peace and good
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Superb and easy access to surroundings

Location, value for money, convenient
9.7
Great!
Shukhrat A. Business travelers Uzbekistan, April 11, 2014
Ok hotel to stay, there are plenty other hotels

Close to MRT line, nice hall
7.3
Not bad, but could be better. The hotel swimming pool is very shallow on one side, so not convenient for lap swimming. I got my knee hurt.
M S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Location, location and location.
8.3
Swissotel offers comfort in its rooms, convenient in its location, and enjoyment in its surroundings.
Hong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
awesome and i would return

comfort, and strategically located allow me to do my business in a brisk
9.7
i would return because i am quite satisfied with almost everything except the breakfast venue was a bit not to the expectation due to the renovation.
Peter O. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2014
Fantastic Excellent Perfect

An extraordinary value for the money
10
Our stay was absolutely perfect! A nice room view and everything was just wonderful.
Peter G. Couples Norway, April 4, 2014
Great overall stay

location,staff and hotel itself
9.3
Great hotel, great Food, great staff,great location. not anything negative here. Value for Money.
Loc G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Easy access to freeway, so save a lot of traffic .

Nice 4 .5 star hotel. Locate next to freeway.
8.7
My stay was great. Staffs are well speaking English and friendly. Room are clean and descends. Hotel are well kept and maintainance. I would stay here again in my next trip.
Peter O. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Wow Wow Wow

Sauna, lounge and a good rate
8.7
We had a great say in Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel. We stayed in a executive room with a nice view over Bangkok. The fitnesscenter was perfect and also the sauna.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel BangkokSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Loong FoongSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - 4th AvenueSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - TakumiSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Crossroad BarSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Club SuiteSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Le LotusSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - MapSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - SpaSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - BallroomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSwissotel Le Concorde Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08