Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Aticharn C.
Thailand
February 20, 2013
Clean Room, Good Location
Good Location. Connect to MRT Clarke Quay
The hotel is located next to MRT Clarke Quay with easy access to Central mall. Staffs are helpful. The room is clean and bright. Bathroom is big.

USHA V.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
Nice hotel in the heart of the city
acceseble to CBD area, Clerk quay, Boat quay
Nice hotel, easy access to town and all parts of Singapore

SYLVIE C.
France
February 19, 2013
Great location with friendly service.
Swimming pool and spa great. Nice vue on the river and lively location
Fifth time in this hotel, feel at home, not too big, nice staff and great location Just need renovation of bathrooms

Seok N.
Singapore
February 18, 2013
Good Location bur hotel is getting too old
I can't even find toothbrush in a classic room, isn't it funny ? Also room is dirty with marks on the carpet & hairline cracks on tiles in the bath room !

Justin C.
Australia
February 18, 2013
What a spot
Nespresso Machine In Room
it was very nice to arrive and be upgraded first time round, we also got a very good price because of chinese new year. unfortunately most of the district was closed for the first 3 days of our visit. the hotel is within easy reach of mrt, 7/11, fine dining, fast food, pharmacy etc. staff were very friendly and courteous.

Shuming Y.
Taiwan
February 18, 2013
Great location, good service.
short walking distance to the riverside, Clarke Quay, China Town, MRT.
This hotel is one of the best choices in Singapore. Everything is good inside and outside of the hotel.

Zhang Q.
China
February 17, 2013
Good, clean, and nice location
Clean, good location
I stayed for three nights in this hotel. My first impression about this hotel is its cleanliness. Besides that, this hotel also offer good location and nice service. The room standard meets its rate. Very good in its class. I'll be back for sure.

Zhang Q.
China
February 17, 2013
Clean & good service hotel
Clean, good location, nice service
I stayed for three nights in this hotel. My first impression about this hotel is its cleanliness. Besides that, this hotel also offer good location and nice service. The room standard meets its rate. Very good in its class. I'll be back for sure.

yk P.
South Korea
February 14, 2013
no good view at booked room
generally staff including manager are not good at service mind for customers.

shude C.
China
February 14, 2013
worthy to stay
good location, nice room
very good of location, service and decoration are good, but a little noise as close to Bar street.