arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Yigal J.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2013
Great location, No free internet
good location
If you're looking for a place with great location for night life, this would be a great hotel. It's near to clarke quay and boat quay. Other than that, nothing very fantastic about it. Just very convenient.

10 LISA L.
Indonesia
February 02, 2013
reception girl really friendly and super nice
swimming pool with slide, clarke quay restaurant just steps from hotel
really pleasant stay, really nice room and really happy holiday ...

8.7 XIAO H.
United States
January 31, 2013
very nice hotel
great location
It is a very good hotel with great location. Good service with a smile.

9 Hoang M.
Vietnam
January 31, 2013
Great location!
Right at the MRT, conveniently connect to city center, at Clarke Quay
Nice surprise with the upgrade to Advantage room and free wifi package. Recommended for both leisure and business traveler.

8.3 Kongweng L.
Malaysia
January 30, 2013
Best of the best
Location
Near mrt Good location and near shopping mall, suitable for couple to shopping and relaxing .affortable price with this hotel in peak time. Only 3 minute from here to Chinatown From air port only 25 minute with mrt, near central shopping mall . A lot of famous shop to shopping . Staff very nice n polite, this hotel offer early check in . Suitable for me

7.3 Quentin V.
Belgium
January 30, 2013
Good value for money!
Very well situated, excellent smile-ful service
Hotel is slightly older than other fancy business hotels in area but perfect when you stay over the weekend at your own cost! Hotel is very decent quality and service for the price!

9 soon Y.
Singapore
January 30, 2013
Great hotel location, with lovely staff
clarke quay is just a stones throw away, hotel is clean, staff are friendly
firstly, i got a free upgrade from a classic room to a swiss advantage. very nice of them. good food is around the corner, with many eateries and restaurants. the train station is also just a 3 min walk, which makes it very convenient. the rooms are not exactly new, but they are very comfortable to live in. overall, id strongly recommend this hotel.

10 Adi N.
Indonesia
January 30, 2013
Lovely, great location and spacious hotel
Great location
Dear Ms Julia Low and Swissotel Merchant Court, We are writing this letter to compliment and commend your excellent service. Thanks for upgrading our Classic room. The complementaries that we have received from your hotel, the sweet chocolate and red wine on the first day (25.01.13) stay as our honeymoon present ; and delicious chocolate birthday cake for my husband on 26.01.13 have really made our day. We are very delighted to take the decision of choosing your hotel as our honeymoon and birthday stayed. Thank you for giving us a sweet special, awesome and unforgettable memories.

8 leni T.
Indonesia
January 30, 2013
Huge nice hotel with huge room
the location is good just opposite clarke quay and clarke quay mrt station
I stayed 2 nights at the this hotel. The room is huge, the toilet is very clean, and the hotel is very quiet thought it closed to many pubs and clubs. It is very easy to get to mrt station, just walk around 6 mins. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay and definately will come back again.

9.7 Doris L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Great Rooms
Near Clark Quay
the best service from the staff, rooms are well and organized with the best coffee and tea. breakfast has a very wide variety with good food.