arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Jean-Yves S.
France
September 05, 2015
Good location
cleaness
Stay was good

9.7 Michael C.
New Zealand
September 02, 2015
Great stay.
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Great

9 Winnie G.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
-
Room spacious n comfortable. Facilities are well take ln care
Great. Easy to shop around. All of food around the hotel area.

4 Ari H.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
need renovation badly
close to clarke quay, riverside
For the rate they charge, it's too expensive.

10 Rebeccah D.
Australia
August 23, 2015
Great hotel in great location
Swimming pool, location, room
We had a great stay, the staff were really friendly, especially with the kids. The pool area is great with slides for kids too. The hotel is right on Clarke Quay were there are loads of restaurants and also next to a huge shopping mall. The room was a good size and I loved that it had a Nespresso machine!

9.7 Mike W.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Great place to stay in Singapore
The staff were helpful and courteous at all times. The rooms were clean and well appointed and the option of the executive club is inspired.
We were recommended by some people we met on the plane and we not disappointed. Well positioned and of an outstanding quality. We would certainly stay there again.

6.3 Jovita B.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Staff location food were great
We only had two nights here after staying at another hotel on Sentosa to compare the two we liked the other hotel better but once the renovations are completed at this hotel I think it will be better rooms are in need of and upgrade. Staff are very friendly and helpful and dinner at blue potato was Devine. Location was also good

8 lien S.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
good stay
location, clean roon, good service

8 Brenda L.
Canada
August 06, 2015
Great location. Nice hotel.
Location is good for food and sightseeing. The rooms are comfy and the bathtooms are huge.
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are big and the bathrooms are huge and well lit. The restaurant is great. At one point, my neighbors were speaking so loudly that I wish the walls were more sound proof. It is a big hotel and a bit of a walk to and from elevators and downstairs to the front door. Staff is friendly but checking in takes a while. Luckily there is lots of seating in the lobby.

8 Brenda L.
Canada
August 06, 2015
Great location along Clark Quay
The staff was friendly. The restaurant was excellent. The location is good to walk along Clark Quay or Chinatown.
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was efficient at caring for my luggage and I always felt safe. Check in took a long time both waiting for the room itself and at the front desk to get a key. My room key was finicky and would not open the door after replacing it twice. The restaurant food it excellent and fresh. It is a nice hotel but a bit old.