arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 gungor U.
Turkey
January 18, 2013
lovely hotel quite and clean
clean ,and nice location
very help full and family hotel friendly staff hotel is at the heart of the Singapore's night district. so many restaurants and bars around the hotel.restaurants menu can be quite costly but still worths to sit and try their food and watch world pass by

9.3 Anette M.
South Africa
January 16, 2013
Ideal location
Location
For visitors visiting Singapore this is a fantastic location. It is on the Singapore river at Clarke Quay, with night life and restaurants to suit all ages. The MRT is also in the mall right next to the hotel, so you can park your car all weekend, and use the MRT and public transport.

9.7 James L.
China
January 16, 2013
very nice hotel, good location and transportation
very customer considering
after we checked in and arranged the luggaues, we broke a bottle we brought with us in the bathroom. Just cleaned it up causually we rushed for an appointment. After we retuned to the room, not only the room has been cleaned and vacuumed, a letter was left to us to claim the situation. Really appreciate.

7 DAMIEN S.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Nice hote but rather old design
Service
The stay was a nice one as it was near within walking distance to Clarke Quay where we are allow to have a variety of food to eat and club to visit. The service was excellent but the hotel seems old as so many hotels have been upgrading in recent years. Overall stay was great

8.3 YUEN L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2013
Next to shopping area
Comfortable
this is a wonderful hotel. in the room had brew coffee facilities. when entering the room, tree are a box of coca late in the table. balcony can view the river view. there are free access of executive lounge for us. evening tea break can enjoy free flow of beer, red wine and many thers.

9.3 yuechun W.
China
January 15, 2013
Good location, excellent service
Good service attentive
Very good location, near almost all must-go places, Jumbo is just beside the hotel which is the best must-taste place. Service is exellent, enjoyable. will choose again is available If the hotel also have in mind to send birthday cake

9.7 Alan M.
United States
January 15, 2013
Great hotel with wonderful facilities
Pool and work out rooms
Very clean, well kept hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore. Two years ago we stayed at a dive in Little India that cost us over $100 a night.....so why not $160+ per night for pure luxury?

10 William H.
United States
January 15, 2013
Great location and nice pool
Across the street from the subway station
centrally located, easy to walk to the quays and central business district which includes restaurants and shopping. there is a subway station located next to the hotel, you can use that station to access all parts of the city. the room was a good size and the staff were friendly.

9 RICHARD E.
Australia
January 14, 2013
very nice hotel. and very friendly, room r so nice
veiw, staffs, clean and room
this a nice stop for whom who like to stay near the river.. short walk to anything.. not far from airport.. i'll be going back there again

9.3 Penny F.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
romm was small and a bit cramped
loved the breakfast and the free drinks in the ex barr
great location on clarkes quay. enjoyed the evenings in the ex lounge having a couple of drinks with friends