arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 Peter N.
Australia
January 02, 2013
Nice hotel although getting a little old
Good location
My stay was ok however the floor I was on had many rooms undergoing renovation, quiet but strong smell of paint for the whole week.

8.7 Sim L.
Singapore
January 02, 2013
Homely hotel
Location was awesome
The location was awesome. Close to Clarke Quay n minutes from Chinatown. The amenities in the room was just adequate. The room felt v cosy though. We just couldn't bear to leave the room every night.

7.3 Kartika D.
Indonesia
January 02, 2013
Nice hotel and easy to access
Big room and good location
The room was big and clean, and we were lucky to get one that was close to the swimming pool. The staff were also helpful. MRT stations were walking distance only and it's within Clarke Quay area, the hotspot for Spore nightlife, so our stay there was excellent.

8.7 Marquel D.
United States
January 01, 2013
Excellent!
Great Service!
this is an ideal spot for my travel needs. i will return!

9 Marquel D.
United States
January 01, 2013
Very comfortable
Safe for the single business traveller
Excellent hotel! Beautiful rooms. Felt very comfortable there all week!

8 CHEN D.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
great hotel
close to mrt and drinking spot
wonderful hotel with good staff. close to mrt and nightlife with good drinking spot. it is very near chinatown and also orchard road. good for shoppers.

7 Zacchaeus C.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
Superd Location!
Near MRT, shopping centres and Clark Quay
This is a good hotel for business travelers who wants to be near the CBD/Financial District. Food aplenty and nightlife is great! As this hotel is by the river, you get a nice view of the Singapore river.

7.7 Xuan L.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Great location and relaxing
Nicely located near Clarke Quay MRT Station, it is very easy to get around to the other places of interest in Singapore. It is also conveniently located near the quay, with a bustling nightlife happening at your doorstep. However, the hotel is not very high, so it may not offer a great view from the top. Nonetheless, you may get a great view of the river on the right side of the hotel at a lower storey.

9.3 Yeoh H.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and great location
Great location
I've never regeret chosen Swiss Hotel, it was a great hotel. Nice location, nice room! I'll surely go back again!!

8.3 Cheng C.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Great Location
foods
I got free upgrade and free breakfast during weekdays. The room is good just that the bathtub a little bit too small.