arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7 Torbjorn H.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Great on the outside, tired on the inside
Location, staff , 3 things impossible to give
Whilst staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is worn down. It does not deserve more than 3 stars.

8.7 Wai Y.
Hong Kong
July 16, 2015
Nice Hotel for family
Friendly staff, good location, nice swimming pool for young kids

4.7 Mui T.
Malaysia
July 16, 2015
Moderate
Location
Room is small & environment was not that great. Not worth the money.

10 HAI N.
Vietnam
July 11, 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, facility, staff
We enjoy our stay at Swissotel. It was sweet and comfy for us newlywed couples.

7 Joao D.
India
July 06, 2015
Bad stay
None
Not fit to be a 3 star hotel. Breakfast most awful. Very Ordinary

7.7 Cecilia L.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Great location.
Good location, Friendly service and clean room
check in were swift and staff were friendly at the reception. Room was clean but not overly impressive. Hotel is situated near to shopping mall and train station, so getting around is really convenient. Clarke Quay is a stone throw away, it is a great night spot and dinner place for tourist it seems. You could walk to chinatown and robertson quay, but getting a taxi is such a breeze from this hotel. Definitely worth the stay.

7.3 Masahiro Y.
Japan
June 30, 2015
Very cofortable hatel.
No smoking all rooms so everywhere is no smell of smoking. Quiet circumstance even near to night entertaintment area. Confort room with good bed.
Every visitit to singapore, I stay during weekend from Friday to Monday, because it is very quiet and can be relax. The location is good for walking excise that I always walk along the river upto Ma-Lion. Stuffs are friendly and good responce for any services. Thanks for confortable stay always.

9.3 Julie C.
Hong Kong
June 29, 2015
Nice & Good location hotel
Location, Dinning and comfort
Very Good stay in this hotel, very good location which just in the MRT station. The staff is nice, its a little bit old but they are doing the repair and maintenance during our stay. I think it would be better after it. Highly recommend this hotel.

9.7 Mary G.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Our stay in Singapore
Location facilities friendly staff
Stayed here before and always a great place to stay. Hotel being renovated so a bit noisy at times.

8.7 Suttibutra M.
Thailand
June 27, 2015
Good location, nice food
Location, Food and Staff