or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
brief, comfortable and nice

clean room, good service, comfortable
7.7
near to the mrt station. right opposite a shopping centre a lot of food and bars nearby good staff. friendly nice room
Kellie W. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
great central location

location in the heart of tsim tsa shui - very comfortable room.
7.3
recommended location, very central and access to shops, great restaurants and the harbour.
Kellie W. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
Great central location, excellent room/facilities

Central location at clarkes quay, great room and facilities, excellent executive club lounge
9
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay - cannot beat the location at clarkes quay and the sites and nightlife. Easy access to transport. Very nice room
Lai H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
spacious room

spacious, value for money, close to dining area
9.3
it's very close to dining area and excellent night life, it's also one of the most spacious hotel room your can find in singapore. it's close to clark quay, the nightlife mecca of singapore. here, you can find excellent dinin options. the is the Singapore where it never sleeps
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Location. Style and decor.
10
Central location. Didn't like the view so were changed to a higher floor with amazing views. Club room with happy hours which were very enjoyable. Spotlessly clean and beautifully appointed room.
Chan B. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Good location, easy to catch taxis

Location, comfortable rooms and good facilities
7.3
We took the studio room which included breakfast at the lounge. Breakfast was good with different varieties, and the staff who served at the lounge was friendly. The location was handy with Clarke Quay, the popular tourist place, within walking distance. We walked there one evening for dinner, and as we walked around the area, there were people from everywhere doing different things, all seemed to be enjoying themselves in the vibrant atmosphere. The room was spacious and the bathroom was good. We needed a couple of things to be attended to during our short stay and the hotel staff were quite helpful in this regard.
Chan B. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoy the surroundings

Clean and spacious room, convent location
7.3
I booked a room for my two teenage children and my sister. The hotel allowed me to get an extra bed in the room which saved me from having to book a separate room, and this flexibility is important in our situation. We all enjoyed the swimming pool and the fitness centre, and the surrounding as well which was very leafy and windy especially at the pool area. The hotel could not give us a late check out but did assist in storing our luggage and when we got back to get ready to go to the airport, we could rest in the spacious lobby which was quite nice. The staff were very helpful and though it was a brief stay, we had a good time at the hotel, and good sleep too due to the comfortable beds in the room.
Steele A. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
excellent

overall efficiency and cleanliness
9.7
being my 3rd stay at the Swissotel Merchant Court it will be where I will stay next time. I have stayed at many different hotels in Singapore and find this Hotel the most central and convenient that meets all my needs.
Andy M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Definite come back

Location, comfort, nice pool
8.7
It's a very nice hotel. I love the location which is at river bank and really close to night life area. This hotel is a definite come back for me.
Set Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
good hotel

clean & tidy
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01