Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3178 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Nitya C. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2012
Great location

Being in Clarke Quay
7.3
Had a good stay, comfortable surroundings. The room does need updating but suitable.
Anh L. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Best location with excellent services

Great hospitality
10
The hotel was so good for us that it locates closest to Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay - amazing areas for night entertainment, drinks and foods. The services are also great with warm and smiled hospitality. Our room key got problem and we found hotel clerk was very kind, polite and helpful. My roomate had birthday, hotel client service gave us excellent ordered arrangement and also offered a fresh yummy chocolate mousse cake. We will return the hotel in next trips to Singapore.
Pannee K. Families with young children Thailand, July 1, 2012
good location with load of fun and convenience

location is perfect
8.7
very convenience to go around. We went as group and had good time but still need to make sure of what you are booking online please print out and check itinary when check in. Others things are all perfect. Only things which is not convenience is there is no free wifi in here except in shopping center nearby.
Nightlife Tip: You can just walk around the river beside the hotel which had load of night activity to look around. The MRT is just right beside hotel about 1 minute walk or you can asked conciege to call cabs to anywhere. It cost me S$5.00 on taxi from Singapore flyer on Sunday at 4.00pm to hotel.
Takahiro S. Couples Japan, July 1, 2012
OK Hotel to stay

good location going to riverside
6.3
it was Ok, I expect better facility and services but it was just Ok. Anyways, it stands in nice area which just in the area of riverside.
Hanh P. Groups Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Beyond expectation

Big and clean room. Fast service
10
We had good stay there, especially when subway station is just a stone's throw away from the hotel. Clark Quay is just 3 mins walk. Hotel's service is great with warm smiles. I like this hotel and will come back next time
Nightlife Tip: Clark Quay
Vanida B. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2012
Great location

Nice view
8
Good location and easy to access. Good staff performance and helpful in travel informations. Good food and good service in the restaurant and shops. The room is comfort and quite clean , no bad smell. Amenities is ok , not many but ok. So over all is good and very comfortable to stay in this hotel , nothing special to comment , pleasant to stay. Next time I will choose this hotel if I have a chance to travel there again.
Palavee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2012
a fine hotel awesome location

easy access from MRT
8
We stay in the same studio room as last year. this hotel are very much like our home in singapore now. will come back to this hotel again and we like our studio room very much. A chairman suit is ultra nice but too big for just 2 persons.
Gwenarty S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Location by the Clarke Quay

Near the Clark Quay, MRT station
8.7
Aromatherapy smell was welcoming us in the lobby. MRT station (Clark Quay) is in the side of the hotel. Easy to get the sightseeing and food/beverage along the river side. Nice view.
Julie B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great Service

Good location at Clarke Quay. Nice swimming pool
7.3
Good location and easy access via taxi to shopping. Great swimming pool to cool off in after a day of sightseeing. Dining at hotel is a little expensive. Definately stay again.
Kenneth A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Excellent assistance with booking in and agreeing to late booking out (for nominal payment)
9
Hotel quiet, room service quick, staff very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06