Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tashry A. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Beautiful hotel
Nice rooms, great hotel location
the hotel has a nice atmosphere to it. the location is its best selling point. clarke quay is the nightlife hotspot for singapore with clubs & restaurants all over the place along the river. just across the hotel is the central station mrt.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Kenneth A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Excellent assistance with booking in and agreeing to late booking out (for nominal payment)
Hotel quiet, room service quick, staff very helpful
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Roy F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Excellent location and great room
Excellent location as we only stayed one night
We only stayed overnight but location was perfect. Was able to show my wife another side of Singapore as most previous trips were business related.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

BARRY L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Hotel
Great location to night life and shopping.
Always enjoy stasying here, Breakfast very expensive.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Kum Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and excellent customer service
Cleaniness and a 5 star rated hotel
Overall experience of stay is very good. Customer Service is excellent. The dinner buffet is excellent
Reviewed June 26, 2012

MUHAMAD R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Wonderful and Pleasant Stay
Beautiful Scenery by the swimming pool
I strongly recommend for family or couple. It was a great stay even for one night.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

IRNI Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Wonderful service, beautiful view, nightlife!
Wonderful service, beautiful view, nightlife!
My husband and I love to stay here. We wil always book the suite, as it has a balcony facing th pool and clark quay. Suitable for thoe who are looking forward to partying, food and shopping!
Reviewed June 24, 2012

David R. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location and very helpful staff
location great and next to clarke quay and the mrt
very clean room and quiet as requested. Staff helpful too.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

daniel G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Place to Star and very Good located
Pool and breakfast Buffet
The Hotel Location is Perfect Since it is right at the mrt Station Clark Quad and Easy to geht from the Airport. The staff is very friendly and you Feeling very welcome with the First step into the Hotel Lobby. The breakfast Buffet has a wide Range of Asien and Western Food. The Last words are concerning the nie Pool side weithin the Hotel. Eventhough you are in the middle of singapore you have a Feeling of Being at the Beach.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Gordon J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Very good location and very good product.
Location, size and comfort of room, service, price.
The only negative thing I can think of are the elevators, which are a bit slow. But only a bit. Otherwise this was an excellent hotel to stay in for business and for touring.
Reviewed June 18, 2012