arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

4.3 Chiet T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Does not come across a 5 star as compare to others
None I can think of
There is no tooth brush and paste available

2.7 CHENYU L.
China
March 04, 2015
just perfect lacation por tourist
clean, service reaction is good, quiet
Good service, perfect location for tourist, near subway, bus station to Orchard Road, Zoo, Little India. walk distance to downtown and the Merloin.

9.3 Jacqueline T.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2015
Would stay again
Room, pool, location
We only stayed 3 nights but were very pleased with the size, cleanliness and facilities in the room. The swimming pool was a real plus, although we felt there could have been more sun beds. It was great to just walk out of the hotel right on to the waterfront at Clarke Quay. It was our son's birthday which the hotel realised when he filled in the registration form. As a surprise he received a birthday cake. That was a very nice touch.definitely stay again.

7.7 Lyn E.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2015
Suited our needs
Location. Helpful, smiling staff. Swimming pool
Great location. Very satisfactory service. Met our requirements overall. However, decor somewhat dreary and in need of updating.

9 Claudia S.
Romania
February 27, 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff, shower/changing room available after check out
Had a very good stay. Staff at the reception were great! Polite, eager to help, good anticipation of customer needs. We were able to check in 3h early, and they gave us 1h extra for check out. The airline lost my luggage, and the lady at the receptin offered to take my details, complaint number to receive the luggage. All messages relayed to my room in due time. Hotel facilities were available after check out (shower/ changing room) for those who had a late flight. Good location- 12-15 dollars to Botanical garden, Gardens by the bay. 1 min to Clarke Quay. Sturbucks, 7eleven around the corner

6.3 ping L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Good Location
Good Location and Good Staff
The Food are Bad, but good staff & location

7 NAPARUJ T.
Thailand
February 23, 2015
Swisssotel merchant court
Location, location and location
Nice location - can observe some tear and old condition in the lobby and elevator! The room is clean and staff is helpful!

7 Carol C.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Slight above average
Cafe buffet is great, location and staff
Below my expectation of 8.2 rating . Room is old and not very clean . Lobby lift area has a funny smell (like stale water)

7 LEE Y.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
Is in a good location
Location, coffee and buffer

7 John D.
New Zealand
February 16, 2015
Poor bathrooms
Location handy to Clark Quay. Efficient staff.
It was adequate although poor standards in bathrooms let it down. Cracked and broken tiles. Poor repairs to grouting. Mould. Old over bath shower.