or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Bik G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Good

Near to MRT, opposite to Chinatown, right at Clark Quay
8
We requested for a double bed. But we were given a room with two beds on the first day. On the second day, we got changed to a room with one big bed. The staff packed our stuff for us, saving us the time.
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Quiet hotel in the middle of a good bar scene

Location, room, gym
9.3
Singapore hotels are high-priced: this one is the best value for money. When I transit Singapore I stay here because it's clean and quiet and a stone's throw from a few good microbrews and great restaurants (the Iguana Cafe being my favorite in the area). Good gym, great staff. Pretty much my favorite hotel in Sing.
Hazarul H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
walking distance to attraction

attaraction and clealiness
10
room was tidy clean. view was superb. best okay good is okayfood was okay singapore is okay you too is better than me what is this is this log enought
Robert H. Business travelers Austria, August 25, 2013
Good expierience as every Swissotel, good location

location, entertainment, quiet
9.3
My stay at Swissotel was fine as i know also from the other Swissotel locations, sure to use it also at my next business trip.
Norliah T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Its a quiet stay

The clean room,large beds
7.7
Overall is ok for peaceful calm stay.the quiet ambience is good for those who seek a relaxing stay. Room were big and very clean.
Campbell F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Great colourful and lively location

Easy transport access to airport, metres away from exciting, bright nightlife and a feeling of quality
9
An overnight stay is sometimes more a hassle in an international city, though the Seissotel in Singapore makes it more enjoyable part of a trip. Hotel to airport shuttle bus was an excellent and reasonably priced service providing door to door service. Upon arrival being informed I had been upgraded (although my new room had two single beds rather than a large double or queen). Then to have a swim and see the colourful nightlife of Clarke Quay below and then walk directly into the lovely atmosphere of Singaporeans and tourists enjoying the nightlife is a great thing of the Swissotel Merchant Court's location.
Pak J. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
A most relaxing stay in a clean & friendly hotel.

A clean hotel with excellent friendly staff and conveniently located.
8.3
Thanks to friendly and helpful staff (especially at the Concierge) plus the cleanliness and the quiet and relaxing ambience of the venue, my wife and I had a wonderful 5-night stay at the Seissohotel Merchant Court. We would be happy to stay there again should we make a return visit to Singapore.
Ian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Good location close to Clarke quay restaurants etc

Location, Location, location
7
Nur H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
amazingly near to the MRT, large rooms

large rooms, location to MRT, friendly concierge
7
the stay was alright. hotel rooms and facilities are dated. tv did not have much variety, but really enjoyed being close proximity to the mrt.
Allison W. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Comfort and relaxing.

Free wi-fi, clean and comfortable room, excellent location
9.3
The overall stay was excellent. We love the location of the hotel, easy access to public transportation. Room is clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Internet is complementary throughout the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel and will return to stay there again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04