arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3346 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Claudia S.
Romania
February 27, 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff, shower/changing room available after check out
Had a very good stay. Staff at the reception were great! Polite, eager to help, good anticipation of customer needs. We were able to check in 3h early, and they gave us 1h extra for check out. The airline lost my luggage, and the lady at the receptin offered to take my details, complaint number to receive the luggage. All messages relayed to my room in due time. Hotel facilities were available after check out (shower/ changing room) for those who had a late flight. Good location- 12-15 dollars to Botanical garden, Gardens by the bay. 1 min to Clarke Quay. Sturbucks, 7eleven around the corner

ping L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Good Location
Good Location and Good Staff
The Food are Bad, but good staff & location

NAPARUJ T.
Thailand
February 23, 2015
Swisssotel merchant court
Location, location and location
Nice location - can observe some tear and old condition in the lobby and elevator! The room is clean and staff is helpful!

Carol C.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Slight above average
Cafe buffet is great, location and staff
Below my expectation of 8.2 rating . Room is old and not very clean . Lobby lift area has a funny smell (like stale water)

LEE Y.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
Is in a good location
Location, coffee and buffer

John D.
New Zealand
February 16, 2015
Poor bathrooms
Location handy to Clark Quay. Efficient staff.
It was adequate although poor standards in bathrooms let it down. Cracked and broken tiles. Poor repairs to grouting. Mould. Old over bath shower.

Tongli L.
Singapore
February 15, 2015
Great location in Clarke Quay
1. location 2. executive lounge 3. views
Shiok!

CHAN Y.
Malaysia
February 13, 2015
Nice and comfort
strategic location, near to mrt, nice room
nice room with good service.

Angeline T.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Wonderful & pleasant stay
Staff service, swimming pool & great location
Fantastic!

Janet B.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Friendly &. Clean Hotel
location / staff / cleanliness
rooms were well equipped and perfectly clean. Beds were very comfortable. All The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect for all the night life on the waterfront. All in all we had a very pleasant stay.